Page Areas:




Position Indication:

Content

Modified Library Hours

December 2016
Thursday, December 8: closed
Friday, December 9: closed


Christmas Hours: December 19, 2016 - January 8, 2017

Monday, December 19: 8:30 – 16:00
Tuesday, December 20: 8:30 – 19:00
Wednesday, December 21: 8:30 – 16:00
Thursday, December 22: 8:30 – 16:00
Friday, December 23: 8:30 – 12:00

Saturday, December 24: closed
Sunday, December 25: closed
Monday, December 26: closed

Tuesday, December 27: 8:30 – 16:00
Wednesday, December 28: 8:30 – 16:00
Thursday, December 29: 8:30 – 16:00
Friday, December 30: 8:30 – 12:00

Saturday, December 31: closed
Sunday, January 1: closed
Monday, January 2: closed
Tuesday, January 3: closed

Wednesday, January 4: 8:30 – 16:00
Thursday, January 5: 8:30 – 16:00

Friday, January 6: closed
Saturday, January 7: closed
Sunday, January 8: closed

Please note: The Main Library will be open on January 2 and 3 from 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM.

Regular semester hours will resume on January 9.


We wish you pleasant holidays.