Page Areas:

Position Indication:


Study Abroad - Exchange Programs


December 01, 2017 for North America, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa, ISEP, ACT, TROIKA and the joint degrees
Please note for ISEP as well as spots in North America, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa: applications may not be submitted during the student's 1st semester in a Bachelor's/Diploma degree program! The same applies to a Master's degree program except in cases in which the student has completed his/her undergraduate degree at the JKU.

January 31, 2018 for all other exchange spots including ACT and TROIKA as well as remaining seats at the Emory University, Arizona State (both summer term only) and at the EHEC in Montréal!

Find us on Facebook!
Join the group "JKU:Austausch 2018/19" and be the first to learn what´s new!