Page Areas:



Additional Information:

Research Support Events

FoFö Stammtisch, January 26, 2017, 2:00 PM See Info Sessions:

Contact

Department of Research Support:
forschen@jku.at

Additional Information


Position Indication:

Content

Team

Please send your questions/concerns to the Department of Research Support by sending an e-mail to: forschen(/\t)jku.at.
Please send your questions/concerns regarding Reseach Documentation (FoDok) to: fodok(/\t)jku.at.

Sort:    or    
  • Vice Rector of Research

    • Univ. Prof. Dr. Alexander Egyed M.Sc.

      Univ. Prof. Dr. Alexander Egyed M.Sc.
      Vice Rector for Research

      Schloss, Ground Floor, Rm. 003
      Phone: +43 (0)732 2468-3399
      alexander.egyed@jku.at

  • Department of Research Strategy, JKU transfer

    • Mag. Isabella Staska

      Mag. Isabella Staska
      Research Strategy

      Schloss, Ground Floor, Rm. 006
      Phone: +43 (0)732 2468-3396
      isabella.staska@jku.at

  • Research Support

    • OR Mag. Bernhard Nussbaumer

      OR Mag. Bernhard Nussbaumer
      Head of Research Support; Research Funding, IPR Team Coordinator and IPR Administrator

      Aubrunnerweg 7/2
      Phone: +43 (0)732 2468-3363
      bernhard.nussbaumer@jku.at

       Sarah Gabauer

      Sarah Gabauer
      Office Management, Research Funding Support Services, IPR Administration

      Aubrunnerweg 7/2
      Phone: +43 732 2468 3372
      sarah.gabauer@jku.at

    • DI DI Daniela Steiner

      DI DI Daniela Steiner
      Research Documentation and Reporting (Part-Time)

      Aubrunnerweg 7/2
      Phone: +43 (0)732 2468-3373
      daniela.steiner@jku.at

      Mag. Gabriela Küng

      Mag. Gabriela Küng
      Research Funding (Office Hours: Monday to Thursday)

      Aubrunnerweg 7/2
      Phone: +43 (0)732 2468-3371
      gabriela.kueng@jku.at

    • Mag. Monika Blaimschein

      Mag. Monika Blaimschein
      Research Funding, H2020: Column 1 (Office Hours: Monday to Wednesday)

      Aubrunnerweg 7/2
      Phone: +43 732 2468-3398
      monika.blaimschein@jku.at

  • IPR Team (Patent Scouts)

    • Assoc. Univ. Prof. DI  Dr. Ingrid Graz

      Assoc. Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Ingrid Graz
      Physics

      TN-Tower, T1007
      Phone: +43 732 2468 9766
      ingrid.graz@jku.at

      DI<sup>in</sup> Theresia Hackl

      DIin Theresia Hackl
      Chemistry, Plastics technology

      TNF-Turm, T9940
      Phone: +43 732 2468-9026
      theresia.hackl@jku.at

    •  Sandra Haindl MSc

      Sandra Haindl MSc
      Mechatronics

      Mechatronics Building - Science Park, MT0434
      Phone: +43 732 2468-6111
      sandra.haindl@jku.at

      DI Gerald Kettlgruber

      DI Gerald Kettlgruber
      Physics

      TN-Tower, 10th Floor
      Phone: +43 732 2468-9770
      gerald.kettlgruber@jku.at

    •  Patricia Pappenreiter

      Patricia Pappenreiter
      Chemistry, Polyer Engineering

      TN-Tower, T9940
      Phone: +43 732 2468-9026
      patricia.pappenreiter@jku.at

      Assoc. Univ. Prof. DI Mag. Dr. Michael Sonntag

      Assoc. Univ. Prof. DI Mag. Dr. Michael Sonntag
      Computer Sciences / Business Informatics / Mathematics / Statistics

      Science Park 3, 2nd Floor, Rm. 0235
      Phone: +43 (0)732 2468-4137
      michael.sonntag@ins.jku.at

    •  Margherita Matzer BSc

      Margherita Matzer BSc
      Physics

      Semiconductor Physics, 1st Floor, Rm.113
      Phone: +43 732 2468 9660
      margherita.matzer@jku.at

  • Additional Contact Persons

    • Mag. Therese Wagenhofer
      IPR Legal Advising

      Schloss, 1st Floor
      Phone: +43 (0)732 2468-3330
      therese.wagenhofer@jku.at

      Mag. Dr. Ingrid Abfalter DipTrans IoL

      Mag. Dr. Ingrid Abfalter DipTrans IoL
      Science Editor

      -
      Phone: +43 699 11 80 21 76
      science.editor@jku.at, ingrid.abfalter@jku.at