Page Areas:

Additional Information:

JKU Fan Community on Facebook

"Like" the JKU on Facebook!

Become a JKU Fan on Facebook! ...  more of JKU Fan Community on Facebook (Titel)

Austrian Student Union Representatives

Logo ÖH

Position Indication:


Who is Exempt from Tuition Fees?

Basically, for all students at all universities in Austria there is a general requirement to pay tuition fees. Exemptions include students who are exempt from tuition fees generally or for a limited time.