schließen

Controlling Team

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag. Peter Tsigrimanis BA 105 3422 peter.tsigrimanis@jku.at

HRin Mag.a Kornelia Steiner

   

Freizeitphase ATZ 01.07.2019 bis 30.06.2020

 

Stellvertretende Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag.a Sandra Weichselbaumer BA 103 3431 sandra.weichselbaumer@jku.at

 

Team

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag. Christian Eder BA 103 3432 christian.eder@jku.at
Ulrike Gastberger     Karenz
ADir.in Lydia Hutterberger BA 102 3426 lydia.hutterberger@jku.at
Michael Reichetseder BA 110 3122 michael.reichetseder@jku.at
Johannes Schatz BA 102 3423 johannes.schatz@jku.at
ADir. Mag. Andreas Schiefermüller BA 104 3243 andreas.schiefermueller@jku.at
ADir. Thomas Warsch BA 104 3425 thomas.warsch@jku.at

Teamleitung Drittmittel

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Willi Voigt BA 109 3421 willi.voigt@jku.at

Team Drittmittel

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Daniela Aigner     Karenz
Roland Buchgeher BA 110 3429 roland.buchgeher@jku.at
Mag.a Julia Erlinger-Margreiter BA 108 3420 julia.erlinger-margreiter@jku.at
Sabina Gabeljić BA 108 3428 sabina.gabeljic@jku.at
Regina Simader BA 107 3430 regina.simader@jku.at
Stefanie Singer BA 107 3424 stefanie.singer@jku.at