Page Areas:

Current Submenu:

Additional Information:


  • WIN-2018
    4th Conference on Wave Interaction, April 3-7, 2018, Uni-Center, Johannes Kepler Universität Linz

Science Park

Science Park 2

Information on the Science Park ...  more of Science Park (Titel)


This list contains often demanded terms in alphabetical order: Sort by occurrence

  1. Campus map 
  2. Maps & Directions 
  3. Parking 
  4. Science Park 2 

Position Indication:


Joint Ventures

The Institute of Analysis is a part of a worldwide network made up of numerous well-recognised mathematical and physical institutions. Projects and collaborations range from joint research and publications to organization of conferences and exchange of academic staff and students.

Aicke Hinrichs:
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Deutschland
Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn, Deutschland
Universität Kiel, Deutschland
TU Berlin, Deutschland
TU München, Deutschland
TU Kaiserslautern, Deutschland
Universidad de Murcia, Spanien
Université de Marne-la-Valle, Frankreich
University of Hull, UK
Karls-Universität Prag, Tschechien
Universität Warschau, Polen
Columbia University, New York, USA
University of Kentucky, Lexington, USA
University of Alberta, Edmonton, Kanada
UNSW Sydney, Australien

Richard Lechner:
Lancaster University

Paul Müller:
FH Hagenberg
TU Wien
Universität Salzburg
Yale University, USA
Lancaster University, UK
Helsinky University, Finnland
Universität Bonn, Deutschland
Polish Academy of Sciences Warszawa, Polen
Polish Academy of Sciences Gdansk, Polen

Markus Passenbrunner:
Cambridge University, UK
University of Hull, UK
University of Gdansk, Polen
Universidad de Murcia, Spanien
University Göteborg, Schweden
Staatliche Universität Jerewan, Aserbaidschan

Michael Schmuckenschläger:
Université Pierre et Marie Curie Paris IV, Frankreich
University of Toronto, Kanada
Weizmann Institute of Sciences, Rehovot, Israel

Elena Tobisch:
Weierstraß-Institut für Angewandte Analysis und Stochastik, Berlin, Deutschland
Institute of Applied Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Nizhny Novgorod, Russland
Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University, Russland
Institute Henri Poincare, Paris, Frankreich
The Fields Institute for Research in Mathematical Sciences, Toronto, Kanada
Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics, Beijing, China
Tainan Hydraulics Laboratory, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Mario Ullrich:
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Deutschland
Hausdorff Center for Mathematics Bonn, Deutschland
UNSW Sydney, Australien
Columbia University, New York, USA
University of Warsaw, Polen
University of Leicester, UK

Petro Yudytskiy:
Universität Wien
TU Wien
Université Paris VII, Frankreich
Caltech, USA
Michigan State University, USA
Rice University , USA
Purdue University, USA
University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA
Tel Aviv University, Israel
Weizmann Institute of Sciences, Rehovot, Israel
Moscow State University, Russland
St. Petersburg University, Russland