schließen

Wir sind für Sie da!

Vorsitz

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Cäcilia Innreiter-Moser HF206 4444 caecilia.innreiter-moser@jku.at

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Birgit Pröll S3 0343 4183 birgit.proell@jku.at
Sabine Hild KG 0617 7101 sabine.hild@jku.at
Andreas Hölzl

J133 A

3606 andreas.hoelzl@jku.at

AKG Büro

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Christopher Frank ALT54 Top 3A 4831 christopher.frank@jku.at

Sandra Schachl

J109B

4830

sandra.schachl@jku.at

Nina Reschauer

J109B

4832

nina.reschauer@jku.at

Fakultätsverantwortung

Fakultätsverantwortung RE

Name

Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Andreas Hölzl J133A 3606 andreas.hoelzl@jku.at
Erika Wagner J206B 3571 erika.wagner@jku.at

 

Fakultätsverantwortung SOWI

Name

Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Barbara Müller HF0218 4467 barbara.mueller@jku.at
Martina Gugglberger J107B 7982 martina.gugglberger@jku.at

 

Fakultätsverantwortung TN

Name

Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Birgit Pröll S3 0343 4183 birgit.proell@jku.at
Sabine Hild KG0617 7101 sabine.hild@jku.at