Benutzungsmanagement.

leihstelle.bibliothek@jku.at

fernleihe.bibliothek@jku.at

Name Funktion Gebäude Durchwahl E-Mail
Ludwig Lumetsberger Referatsleiter Hauptbibliothek 4847 ludwig.lumetsberger@jku.at
Renate Freimund Leihstelle Hauptbibliothek 4848 renate.freimund@jku.at
Maria Freller Leihstelle Hauptbibliothek 4848 maria.freller@jku.at
Sieglinde Gann Fernleihe Hauptbibliothek,
Raum 207
3652 sieglinde.gann@jku.at
Julia Grasböck Fernleihe Hauptbibliothek,
Raum 207
4857 julia.grasboeck@jku.at
Isabella Hager Leihstelle Hauptbibliothek 4848 isabella.hager@jku.at
Carmen Kern Leihstelle Hauptbibliothek 4848 carmen.kern@jku.at

Amna Kladnjakovic

Leihstelle Hauptbibliothek 4848

amna.kladnjakovic@jku.at

Jovan Lazic

Leihstelle Hauptbibliothek 4848 jovan.lazic@jku.at
Sara Lazic Leihstelle Hauptbibliothek 4848 sara.lazic@jku.at
Amar Mahmic Leihstelle Hauptbibliothek 4848 amar.mahmic@jku.at
Maureen Mleschnitza Leihstelle Hauptbibliothek 4848 maureen.mleschnitza@jku.at
Nadine Schafhuber Leihstelle Hauptbibliothek 4848 nadine.schafhuber@jku.at

Dagmar Wintzan

Leihstelle Hauptbibliothek 4848 dagmar.wintzan@jku.at