schließen

Leitung.

direktion.bibliothek@jku.at

Name

Funktion Gebäude,  Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr.in Susanne Casagranda Leiterin Hauptbibliothek, Raum 118 4840 susanne.casagranda@jku.at
Mag.a Nicole Huber-Reisinger stellvertretende Leiterin Hauptbibliothek, Raum 117 4841 nicole.huber-reisinger@jku.at
Helga Primetzhofer Buchhaltung & Controlling Hauptbibliothek, Raum 119 4843 helga.primetzhofer@jku.at
Michaela Reindl Buchhaltung & Controlling Hauptbibliothek, Raum 210 4844 michaela.reindl@jku.at
Michael Hippacher, BA Systembibliothekar Hauptbibliothek, Raum 103 4864 michael.hippacher@jku.at
Simon Weinzinger Systembibliothekar, Assistent Hauptbibliothek, Raum 103 4864 simon.weinzinger@jku.at
Heinrich Danninger Sekretariat Hauptbibliothek, Raum 116 4842 heinrich.danninger@jku.at