schließen

Leitung.

direktion.bibliothek@jku.at

Name

Funktion Gebäude,  Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr.in Susanne Casagranda Leiterin Hauptbibliothek, Raum 118 4840 susanne.casagranda@jku.at
Mag.a Nicole Huber-Reisinger stellvertretende Leiterin Hauptbibliothek, Raum 117 4841 nicole.huber-reisinger@jku.at
Helga Primetzhofer Administration Hauptbibliothek, Raum 119 4843 helga.primetzhofer@jku.at
Michaela Reindl Administration Hauptbibliothek, Raum 210 4844 michaela.reindl@jku.at
Mag. Alexander Schinnerl Systemadministrator Hauptbibliothek, Raum 104 4864 alexander.schinnerl@jku.at
Simon Weinzinger Systemadministrator, Assistent Hauptbibliothek, Raum 104 4864 simon.weinzinger@jku.at
N.N. Sekretariat Hauptbibliothek, Raum 116 4842