Page Areas:

Current Submenu:

Additional Information:


Conferees at JKU Campus

Position Indication:


Organizing Committee

Local Organizing Committee

Prof. Erich-Peter KlementHonorary Chairman of the Organizing Committee,
Department of Knowledge-Based Mathematical Systems
Johannes Kepler University
Prof. Zoltan MajorChairman of the Organizing Committee,
Institute of Polymer Product Engineering
Johannes Kepler University
Dr. DI Matei-Constantin MironInstitute of Polymer Product Engineering
Johannes Kepler University
DI Chi Nghia ChungInstitute of Polymer Product Engineering
Johannes Kepler University
DI Emil Jacob PitzInstitute of Polymer Product Engineering
Johannes Kepler University
Prof. Hidetoshi KobayashiDepartment of Mechanical Science and Bioengineering
Osaka University
Contact Page
Prof. Tadaharu AdachiDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
Toyohashi University of Technology
Contact Page
Prof. Masaaki ItabashiDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
Tokyo University of Science
Prof. Josef EberhardsteinerInstitute for Mechanics of Materials and Structures
Technische Universität Wien
Prof. Martin SchagerlInstitute for Konstruktiven Leichtbau
Johannes Kepler University
Prof. Reinhold W. LangInstitute of Polymeric Materials and Testing
Johannes Kepler University
Ass.-Prof. Helmut HollInstitute of Technical Mechanics
Johannes Kepler University
Institute page
Prof. Peter FischerInstitute für Fahrzeugtechnik
Graz Universitz of Technology
Prof. Gerald Gerhard PinterDepartment Polymer Engineering and Science
Montanuniversität Leoben
Institute page
Prof. Reinhard PippanChair of Materials Physics
Montanuniversität Leoben
Institute page
Dr. DI Peter HehenbergerUniversity of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
DI Peter Reithofer4a Engineering
DI Ferdinand Schwinger4a engineering GmbhCompany Website
Dr. Johann HoffelnerLinz Center of Mechatronics GmBH
Dr. Alexander RagerInnovation Manager at BMW Group
Dr. Michael JerabekBorealis Linz
Dr. Steinberger RobinHirtenberger Group
Dr. Sebastian HeimbsAirbus