Go to JKU Homepage
Center for Surface and Nanoanalytics (ZONA)
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.


Organisation Committee.

  • Prof. DI Dr. Kurt Hingerl  (Johannes Kepler University)
  • Dr. Christoph Cobet (Johannes Kepler University)
  • Prof.Dr.Dr.h.c. Dietrich R.T. Zahn (TU Chemnitz)
  • Prof. Dr. Norbert Esser (TU Berlin/ Leibniz- Institut für Analytische wissenschaften ISAS)
  • Elisabeth Mayrhofer (Johannes Kepler University)

OSI International Committee.

  • David Aspnes, North Carolina State University (USA)
  • Friedhelm Bechstedt, University of Jena (Germany)
  • Yves Borensztein, CNRS – Institute for Nanosciences (France)
  • Antonio Cricenti, Institute of the Structure of Matter (Italy)
  • Mike Downer, University of Texas (USA)
  • Norbert Esser, TU Berlin and Leibniz-Institut für Analytische Wissenschaften-ISAS, (Germany),
  • Tony Heinz, Stanford University (USA)
  • John McGilp, Trinity College, Dublin (Ireland)
  • Bernardo Mendoza, Centro de Investigaciones en Optica (Mexico)
  • Cecilia Noguez, Universidad Nacional Autonoma (Mexico)
  • Charles Patterson, Trinity College, Dublin (Ireland)
  • Kjeld Pedersen, Aalborg University (Denmark)
  • Olivia Pulci, University of Rome Tor Vergata (Italy)
  • Theo Rasing, Radboud University Nijmegen (The Netherlands)
  • Norman Tolk, Vanderbilt University (USA)
  • Peter Weightman, University of Liverpool (United Kingdom)
  • Dietrich R. T. Zahn, Chemnitz University of Technology (Germany)