close

We Are Here For You!

Chairperson

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Cäcilia Innreiter-Moser HF206 4444 caecilia.innreiter-moser@jku.at

Deputy Chairpersons

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Birgit Pröll S30343 4183 birgit.proell@jku.at
Sabine Hild KG 0617 7101 sabine.hild@jku.at
Andreas Hölzl J0133A 3606 andreas.hoelzl@jku.at

Office of the Committee for Equal Opportunities

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Christopher Frank B0121 4831 christopher.frank@jku.at
Sandra Schachl J109B 4830 sandra.schachl@jku.at
Nina Reschauer J109B 4832 nina.reschauer@jku.at

Faculty Responsibility

Faculty Responsibility - Faculty of Law

 

Name

Room Extension E-Mail
Andreas Hölzl J0133A 3606 andreas.hoelzl@jku.at
Erika Wagner J0206B 3571 erika.wagner@jku.at

 

Faculty Responsibility - Faculty of Social Sciences, Economics & Business

Name

Room Extension E-Mail
Jakob Kapeller ALT50 3685 jakob.kapeller@jku.at
Elisabeth Menschl ALT50 3686 elisabeth.menschl@jku.at

 

Faculty Responsibility - Faculty of Engineering & Natural Sciences

Name

Room Extension E-Mail
Birgit Pröll S30343 4183 birgit.proell@jku.at
Sabine Hild KG 0617 7101 sabine.hild@jku.at

Main Members

Substitute Members

  • Binner, Kristina
  • Buckwar, Evelyn
  • Burgstaller, Lydia
  • Dorn, Birthe Carolina
  • Faltinger, Astrid
  • Gugglberger, Martina
  • Helmreich, Manuela
  • Ney, Verena
  • Saminger-Platz, Susanne
  • Sautner, Lyane
  • Schüßler, Elke
  • Steininger-Kaar, Katharina
  • Velten, Petra
  • Walch, Michaela