Go to JKU Homepage
Department Human Resource Development, Gender & Diversity Management
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

We are here for you!

[Translate to Englisch:] Team PEGDM für ein Foto aufgereiht FRONT ROW: (f.l.t.r.): Ing.in Mag.a Marianne Littringer, Martina Wallner BA MA, Susanne Kalka BA MA, Mag. Constantin Pöll SECOND ROW (f.l.t.r.): Caroline Scheuringer BSc, Josef Kreutz-Soxberger BA MA, Mena Sonderegger-Elarabi MBA, Julia Ehninger, Mag.a Michaela Zehetleitner, Petra Summereder THIRD ROW (f.l.t.r.): Astrid Loidl BA MA, Mirjam Strecker BA, Petra Schelenz, Sabine Höglinger BA, FOURTH ROW: Dr.in Margit Waid NOT SHOWN IN THE PICTURE: Jakob Freudenthaler BA MA, Mag.a Dr.in Marietta Hainzer MBA

Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Dr. Margit Waid S5 0218 3020 margit.waid@jku.at

Deputy Manager

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address  
Jakob Freudenthaler, BA MA S5 2017 3413

jakob.freudenthaler@jku.at

 

 

Secretary

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Caroline Scheuringer, BSc S5 0219 3024 caroline.scheuringer@jku.at
Lisa Haas S5 0219 3021 lisa.haas@jku.at

Reporting

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Martina Wallner, BA MA S5 0223 3026 martina.wallner@jku.at

 

Office of Human Resource Development

Office Management

Name

Room

 

Extension

E-Mail Address

Responsibilities

Jakob Freudenthaler, BA MA S5 0217 3413

jakob.freudenthaler@jku.at

initial personnel training for academic employees, apprenticeship program,

 

Human Resource Development

Name

Room

Extension

E-Mail Address

Responsibilities

Verena Enzenhofer, BSc MSSc S5 0216 3416 verena.enzenhofer@jku.at support for occupational health, In-house seminars
Mena Sonderegger-Elarabi, MBA S5 0216 3404 mena.sonderegger-elarabi@jku.at University Didactics, Dual Career
Mag. Michaela Zehetleitner S5 0216 3418 michaela.zehetleitner@jku.at initial personnel training for general employees, induction process

 

Organization, Office

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address Responsibilities
Julia Ehninger S5 0215 3402 julia.ehninger@jku.at Administration, external professional development, coaching, welcome breakfast
Sabine Höglinger, BA S5 0214 3403 sabine.hoeglinger@jku.at Initial personnel training for academic employees, in-house seminar programs
Petra Schelenz S5 0214 3401 petra.schelenz@jku.at Initial personnel training for general employees, apprenticeship program, external professional development
Petra Summereder S5 0215 3406 petra.summereder@jku.at Program and seminar evaluations

Office of Gender & Diversity Management

Office Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address Responsibilities
Mirjam Strecker, BA S5 0221 3028 mirjam.strecker@jku.at Audit officer "Hochschule und Familie", cross-mentoring, school projects


Employees

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address Responsibilities
Mag. Dr. Marietta Hainzer, MBA
(marginal employment)
S5 0222 3023 marietta.hainzer@jku.at Childcare services, Care Forum, Parental Leave Forum, Career_Mentoring III Program
Susanne Kalka, BA MA S5 0220 3029 susanne.kalka@jku.at nclusive language, awards & scholarships, Kids Discovers Fun in Research
Josef Kreutz-Soxberger, BA MA S5 0220 3027 josef_michael.kreutz-soxberger@jku.at Gender Diversity, Work-Life Compass, Trial Week
Ing. Mag. Marianne Littringer S5 0223 3224 marianne.littringer@jku.at Women in Engineering, Girls’ Day, Junior Girls’ Day
Dr.in Luisa Pichler-Baumgartner, BA S5 0222 3025 luisa.pichler-baumgartner@jku.at Diversity, Audit "Hochschule und Familie", Studying & Family Responsibilities

Employees Currently on Leave

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Andrea Zellinger 0000 0000 andrea.zellinger@jku.at