Go to JKU Homepage
Department Human Resource Development, Gender & Diversity Management
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

We are here for you!

Our Team at the Department of Human Resource Development, Gender & Diversity Management!

Interim Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Jakob Freudenthaler, BA MA S5 0218 3020 jakob.freudenthaler(at)jku.at

Interim Assistant Manager

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address  
Mirjam Strecker, BA S5 0221 3028
mirjam.strecker(at)jku.at
 

 

Secretary

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Caroline Scheuringer, BSc S5 0219 3024 caroline.scheuringer(at)jku.at
Lisa Haas S5 0219 3021 lisa.haas(at)jku.at

Reporting

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Martina Wallner, BA MA S5 0223 3026 martina.wallner(at)jku.at

 

Human Resource Development Unit

Office Management

Name

Room

 

Extension

E-Mail Address

Responsibilities

Jakob Freudenthaler, BA MA S5 0217 3020

jakob.freudenthaler(at)jku.at

Apprentice Program, Coaching Sessions

 

Human Resource Development

Name

Room

Extension

E-Mail Address

Responsibilities
Verena Enzenhofer, BSc MSSc S5 0216 3416

verena.enzenhofer(at)jku.at

Basic Training Program for academic employees (ZBL), occupational health services, In-house seminar
Mag. Susanne Kaufmann S5 0216 3404 susanne.kaufmann(at)jku.at Advanced university education (VHL), onboarding & dual career professors, university didactics
Mag. Michaela Zehetleitner S5 0216 3418 michaela.zehetleitner(at)jku.at Basic Training Program for general employees (GAP), introduction process, presenting certification

 

Organization, Office

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address Responsibilities
Julia Ehninger S5 0215 3402 julia.ehninger(at)jku.at Administration, coaching sessions, welcome breakfast, external continual educational programs (Last Names A-L)
Sabine Höglinger, BA S5 0214 3403 sabine.hoeglinger(at)jku.at Initial personnel training for academic employees, in-house seminar programs, VHL
Petra Schelenz S5 0214 3401 petra.schelenz@jku.at Initial personnel training for general employees, apprenticeship program, external educational programs (Last Names M-Z)
Petra Summereder S5 0215 3406 petra.summereder(at)jku.at

Administrative support - program and seminar evaluations

Gender & Diversity Management Unit

Office Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address Responsibilities
Mirjam Strecker, BA S5 0221 3028 mirjam.strecker(at)jku.at Audit officer "Hochschule und Familie", cross-mentoring, Diversity Month


Experts

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address Responsibilities
Susanne Kalka, BA MA S5 0220 3029 susanne.kalka(at)jku.at Inclusive language, awards & scholarships, Career_Mentoring III program
Josef Kreutz-Soxberger, BA MA S5 0220 3027 josef_michael.kreutz-soxberger(at)jku.at Gender diversity, the "MI(N)Tmachen" program
Ing. Mag. Marianne Littringer S5 0223 3224 marianne.littringer(at)jku.at Women in Engineering (FIT), Girls’ Day, Girls’ Day Junior
Dr. Luisa Pichler-Baumgartner, BA S5 0222 3025 luisa.pichler-baumgartner(at)jku.at Career_Mentoring III program, Audit "Hochschule und Familie", Studying as a Parent
Ines Tumfart, BSc MSc S5 0222 3023 ines.tumfart(at)jku.at Coordination Childcare services, Diversity Month, Mothers in Science

Employees Currently on Leave

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address  
Mag. Dr. Marietta Hainzer, MBA S5 0222 3023 marietta.hainzer(at)jku.at Childcare services,  Career_Mentoring III program
Mag. Andrea Zellinger 0000 0000 andrea.zellinger(at)jku.at