close

Team at the Department of Controlling

Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Dr. Péter Farkas BA 105 3422 peter.farkas@jku.at

HR Mag. Kornelia Steiner

   

Release phase ATZ July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020

 

Deputy Manager

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Sandra Weichselbaumer BA 103 3431 sandra.weichselbaumer@jku.at

 

Team

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Christian Eder BA 103 3432 christian.eder@jku.at
Ulrike Gastberger     On leave
ADir. Lydia Hutterberger BA 102 3426 lydia.hutterberger@jku.at
Michael Reichetseder BA 110 3122 michael.reichetseder@jku.at
MMag. Willi Remplbauer BA 104 3427 wilhelm.remplbauer@jku.at
Johannes Schatz BA 102 3423 johannes.schatz@jku.at
ADir. Mag. Andreas Schiefermüller BA 104 3243 andreas.schiefermueller@jku.at
ADir. Thomas Warsch BA 104 3425 thomas.warsch@jku.at

Team Management External Funding

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Julia Erlinger-Margreiter BA109 3420 julia.erlinger-margreiter@jku.at
Willi Voigt     On leave then Release Phase ATZ April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2022

Team for External Funding

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Daniela Aigner     On leave
Roland Buchgeher BA 110 3429 roland.buchgeher@jku.at
Sabina Gabeljić BA 108 3428 sabina.gabeljic@jku.at
Regina Simader BA 107 3430 regina.simader@jku.at
Stefanie Singer BA 107 3424 stefanie.singer@jku.at