Team at the Department of Controlling.

Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Dr. Péter Farkas S5 0345 3422 peter.farkas@jku.at

Team

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Petra Arany BA S5 0310 3429 petra.arany@jku.at
Mag. Christian Eder S5 0344 3432 christian.eder@jku.at
Ulrike Gastberger     On leave
ADir. Lydia Hutterberger S5 0341 3426 lydia.hutterberger@jku.at
Johannes Schatz S5 0341 3423 johannes.schatz@jku.at
ADir. Mag. Andreas Schiefermüller S5 0310 3243 andreas.schiefermueller@jku.at
Thomas Warsch S5 0310 3425 thomas.warsch@jku.at
Mag.a Sandra Weichselbaumer S5 0343 3431 sandra.weichselbaumer@jku.at

Team Management External Funding

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Julia Erlinger-Margreiter S5 0338 3420 julia.erlinger-margreiter@jku.at
Willi Voigt     Release Phase ATZ April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2022

Team for External Funding

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Daniela Aigner     On leave
Sabina Gabeljić S5 0342 3428 sabina.gabeljic@jku.at
Regina Simader S5 0340 3430 regina.simader@jku.at
Stefanie Singer S5 0340 3424 stefanie.singer@jku.at
Mag.a Theresa Viehböck S5 0339 3421 theresa.viehboeck@jku.at
Belinda Wieser S5 0339 3433 belinda.wieser@jku.at