Team.

Administration

For all Administrative Issues please contact

Name Room Phone Email

 Our Administrative Office

HF224 3461

office_iim@jku.at

 

Research & Teaching

Name Room Phone Email

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Almina Bešić (Deputy Head)

Research & Teaching / Tenure Track

HF225 3468 almina.besic@jku.at

Dr. Grégory Bartel MBA

Senior Lecturer

HF209 3466

gregory.bartel@jku.at

Richard Wan MGB

Research & Teaching

HF226 3467

richard.wan@jku.at

Edit Juhász MSc

Senior Lecturer

HF209 3469

edit.juhasz@jku.at

Max Kuchenbauer MSc

Research & Teaching

HF208 3471

maximilian.kuchenbauer@jku.at

Theresa Füreder

Research

HF208 3477 theresa.fuereder@jku.at

 

Visiting Faculty

Name  

Prof. Dr. A.R. Elangovan, PhD, Director Int. Programs

University of Victoria, Canada

 

Kristiina Mäkelä, PhD

Aalto University, Finland

 

Tine Köhler, PhD

University of Melbourne, Australia

 

Eeli Saarinen

University of Turku, Finland

 

Associate Professor Jennie Summelius

University of Vaasa, Finland

 

 

External Lecturers

Name     Email

Mag.a Sonja Holm MSc

Lecturer

   

sonja.holm@jku.at

Assoc.Prof.in Dr.in Ahu Genis-Gruber

Lecturer

   

ahu.genis-gruber@jku.at

Mag.a Elisabeth Weiss

Lecturer

   

elisabeth.weiss@jku.at

 

 

Dr. Svetlana Buko                                  

Lecturer

   

svetlanabuko0@gmail.com

 

 

Michael Kass-Buchberger MA

Lecturer

   

michael.kass-buchberger@jku.at

 

Student Assistants

Flora Stiftinger

Student Assistant

by appointment flora.stiftinger@jku.at

Sarah Winkler-Ebner

Student Assistant

by appointment sarah.winkler-ebner@jku.at

 

Former Department Members

a.Univ.Prof.in Dr.in Erna Szabo MBA

Emeritus

   

erna.szabo@jku.at

a.Univ.Prof. Dr. Werner Auer-Rizzi

Research & Teaching

     

Mag.a Ivana Goulart

Lecturer

     

Mag.a Manuela Pötzlberger

Lecturer

     

Dr.in Katharina Puchmüller

Research & Teaching

     

Martin J. Gannon Ph.D.

Visiting Fulbright Professor, California State University San Marcos

     

a.Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Iris C. Fischlmayr †

Professor for International Management