Go to JKU Homepage
Department of International Management
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team.

Administration

For all Administrative Issues please contact

Name Room Phone Email

 Our Administrative Office

HF224 3461

office_iim@jku.at

 

Research & Teaching

Name Room Phone Email

Prof. Henriett Primecz (Head of Department)

Research & Teaching

HF 225 3460 henriett.primecz@jku.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Almina Bešić (Deputy Head)

Research & Teaching / Tenure Track

HF 209 3468 almina.besic@jku.at

Richard Wan MGB

Research & Teaching

HF 226 3467

richard.wan@jku.at

Maximilian Kuchenbauer MSc

Research & Teaching

HF 208 3471

maximilian.kuchenbauer@jku.at

 

Visiting Faculty

Name  

Prof. Dr. A.R. Elangovan, PhD, Director Int. Programs

University of Victoria, Canada

 

Kristiina Mäkelä, PhD

Aalto University, Finland

 

Tine Köhler, PhD

University of Melbourne, Australia

 

Eeli Saarinen

University of Turku, Finland

 

Associate Professor Jennie Summelius

University of Vaasa, Finland

 

 

External Lecturers

Name     Email

Mag.a Ivana Goulart

Lecturer

   

ivana.pereira_goulart@jku.at

Markus Handorfer

Lecturer

   

markus.handorfer@jku.at

Mag.a Elisabeth Weiss     

Lecturer    

   

elisabeth.weiss@jku.at

 

 

Dr. Svetlana Buko

Lecturer

   

svetlanabuko0@gmail.com

 

 

Michael Kass-Buchberger MA

Lecturer

   

michael.kass-buchberger@jku.at

 

Dr. Grégory Bartel MBA

Lecturer

   

gregory.bartel@jku.at

Edit Juhász MSc

Lecturer

   

edit.juhasz@jku.at

Student Assistants

Jelena Djurdjevic

Student Assistant Research

HF 224 jelena.djurdjevic@jku.at

Liane Konnerth

Student Assistant Teaching

by appointment  

Former Department Members

a.Univ.Prof.in Dr.in Erna Szabo MBA

Emeritus

   

 

a.Univ.Prof. Dr. Werner Auer-Rizzi

Research & Teaching

     

Mag.a Manuela Pötzlberger

Lecturer

     

Dr.in Katharina Puchmüller

Research & Teaching

     

Theresa Füreder

Research

       

Mag.a Sonja Holm MSc

Lecturer

     

Martin J. Gannon Ph.D.

Visiting Fulbright Professor, California State University San Marcos

     

a.Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Iris C. Fischlmayr †

Professor for International Management