Go to JKU Homepage
EC2U
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Executive Board.

Think of us as the EC2U architects, with a keen eye for details and deeply committed to delivering results. We are the driving force behind turning ideas into high-impact initiatives designed to propel the EC2U forward to attain its common vision.

Work-Package Leaders

Name

Work Package 

Ext. E-mail Address
VR Mag. Alexander Freischlager, MBA Campus Life 3316 alexander.freischlager(at)jku.at
Mag. Christine Hinterleitner Mobility 3290 christine.hinterleitner(at)jku.at
Mag. Stefan Pawel Connect Center 3800 stefan.pawel(at)jku.at
Prof. Iris Groher, opens an external URL in a new window Innovative Digital Technology 4259 iris.groher(at)jku.at
Prof. Soyoung Lee SDG: "Good Health and Well-Being" 8981 soyoung.lee(at)jku.at

Prof. Lana Ivanjek, opens in new window

Prof. Ingrid Graz

SDG: "Quality Education"

6887

9766

lana.ivanjek(at)jku.at

ingrid.graz(at)jku.at

Mag. Maria Buchmayr SDG: "Sustainable Cities and Communities" 3328 maria.buchmayr(at)jku.at
Prof. Rainer Palmstorfer SDG: "Peace, Justice and Strong Institutions" 3542 rainer.palmstorfer(at)jku.at
P.D. Georg Krammer Ph.D. Lifelong Career 7266 georg.krammer(at)jku.at
Prof. Claudio Biscaro Doctoral Training 4460 claudio.biscaro(at)jku.at
Elisabeth Ulbrich, MA MSc Innovation Hub 3046 elisabeth.ulbrich(at)jku.at

 

 

 

 

Communication Officers

Master's Task Group