Go to JKU Homepage
Faculty of Medicine
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team.

Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
MMag.a Dr.in Katharina Steininger-Kaar ADM214 3382 katharina.steininger-kaar@jku.at
Mag.a Sarah Fuchs (Deputy Manager) ADM216 3143 sarah.fuchs@jku.at

Employees

Teaching Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Sabine Aufreiter            ADM215 3376 sabine.aufreiter@jku.at
Maria Hofbauer ADM213 3140 maria.hofbauer@jku.at
Raphaella Pöschl ADM205 8040 raphaella.poeschl@jku.at

Pre-Clinical Coordination

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag.a Daniela Hochstöger ADM204 3144 daniela.hochstoeger@jku.at

Clinic Coordination

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
N.N.      

Examination Coordinator

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Michaela Zimpel, MHPE ADM202 3383 pruefung.zml@jku.at
Victoria Mühleder, MSc ADM203 3145 pruefung.zml@jku.at

Skills Lab Coordinator

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Christine Hofmann, MSc ADM201 3141 christine.hofmann@jku.at

New Media Coordinator

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Tanja Holzinger, MSc ADM218 3142 tanja.holzinger@jku.at
Martin Köpplmayr, BSc ADM217 3147 martin.koepplmayr@jku.at

Evaluations, Quality Control, KPJ

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Sarah Fuchs B229 3143 sarah.fuchs@jku.at

PhD, Medical Didactics

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag.a Karin Nöbauer ADM204 3146 karin.noebauer@jku.at