Unser ZMF-Team stellt sich vor!
 

Name Position Phone E-Mail Address

Univ. Prof. Dr. Tobias Gotterbarm

Head of the Department +43 5 7680 83 3198

tobias.gotterbarm@kepleruniklinikum.at

 

If you have questions about implementing a research project at the Center for Medical Research, please send an e-mail to: FS.MED@jku.at

If you have any general questions about the Center for Medical Research, please send an e-mail to: zmf@jku.at

If you have any questions about research projects and opportunties to conduct academic/scientific work (Master's thesis, PhD), please contact the research teams directly.

Name Position Phone E-Mail Address

Univ. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Högler

Head of the Department +43 5 7680 84 22001

wolfgang.hoegler@kepleruniklinikum.at

Dr. Ahmed El-Gazzar

     

 

Name Position Phone E-Mail Address

Univ. Prof. Dr. Andreas Gruber

Head of the Department +43 5 7680 87 25901

andreas.gruber_1@jku.at
andreas.gruber_1@kepleruniklinikum.at

Lucia Kastler, MA.rer.nat.

Molecular Biologist

+43 5 7680 87 26098

+43 5 7680 87 26095 (Lab)

lucia.kastler@jku.at

lucia.kastler@kepleruniklinikum.at

 

CENTER FOR MEDICAL RESEARCH

Management & Administration:

Name

Position Extension

Email Address

Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. David Bernhard

Director

and

Head of the Department of Pathophysiology

3080

david.bernhard@jku.at

Kosovare Morina

Administration 3081

kosovare.morina@jku.at

CRM Team and Core Facility:

Name

Position Extension

Email Address

Mag. Dr. Johannes Pröll Head of the Core Facility

3090

johannes.proell@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Sabine Atzmüller   3085 sabine.atzmueller@jku.at
Mag. Katja Hofer   3087 katja.hofer@jku.at

Edeltraud Raml

  3091

edeltraud.raml@jku.at

DI in Denisa Costas, BSc Medical Engineer 0664 602468453 denisa.costas@jku.at
Polina Sokolska   3095 polina.sokolska@jku.at

 

Research Team Bernhard

Name Position Extension E-Mail Address
Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. David Bernhard

Head of the Center

Head of the Research Group

3080 david.bernhard@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Christian Wechselberger   3092 christian.wechselberger@jku.at
Christian Doppler, MSc   3086 christian.doppler@jku.at
Mag. Michaela Kotnik   3093 michaela.kotnik@jku.at

 

PRE-CLINICAL RESEARCH TEAMS

Name Position Extension E-Mail Address

Univ. Prof. Dr.med. Jakob Völkl

Head of the Department of Physiology  

jakob.voelkl@jku.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. David Bernhard

Head of the Department of Pathophysiology

  david.bernhard@jku.at

Sara Sijamija

Secretary

 

sara.sijamija@jku.at

Priv. Doz. Dr. Ioana Alesutan

Head of Research

 

ioana.alesutan@jku.at

Mag. Tatjana Haider

Graduate Assistant

 

tatjana.haider@jku.at

Thi Doan Trang Luong, MSc.

Graduate Assistant  

thi_doan_trang.luong@jku.at

Barbara Moser, MSc.

Graduate Assistant  

barbara.moser@jku.at

Florian Pötsch, Msc.

Graduate Assistant

 

florian.poetsch@jku.at

Priv. Doz. Dr.med. Andreas Pasch Associated Fellow   andreas.pasch@jku.at

CLINICAL RESEARCH TEAM

Name

Position Extension Phone E-Mail Address

Univ. Prof. Dr.med.univ. Andreas Florian Zierer

Department Head   +43 5 7680 83 2136

andreas_florian.zierer@jku.at
andreas.zierer@kepleruniklinikum.at

Dr. Cornelia Roschger Head of the Working Group 3088   cornelia.roschger@jku.at
Sidrah Chaudary, MSc   8823   sidrah.chaudary@jku.at
Name Position Phone E-Mail Address
Univ. Prof. Dr. Clemens Schmitt Head of the Department

 05 7680 83 6190

clemens.schmitt@kepleruniklinikum.at

Dr. Fahad Benthani, PhD

Post-Doc Candidate

0732 2468 8873

fahad.benthani@jku.at

Mag. Sabine Kaltenbrunner, MSc

Technical Assistant 0732 2468 8872 sabine.kaltenbrunner@jku.at

Marion Müller, BSc

Program Coordinator

05 7680 83 73652

marion.mueller@kepleruniklinikum.at

Assist. Dr. Christa Strasser

Laboratory  

Christa.strasser@kepleruniklinikum.at

Maria Pammer, BSc

BioMedical Analysis

 

maria.pammer@jku.at

 

Name Position Extension Phone E-Mail Address

Univ. Prof. Dr. Matthias Bolz

Head of the Department   +43 5 7680 83 1050

matthias.bolz@jku.at
Matthias.Bolz@kepleruniklinikum.at

Ines Gegenhuber, BSc   8813   ines.gegenhuber@jku.at

 

Name Position Extension Phone E-Mail Address

Univ. Prof. Dr. Peter Oppelt, MBA

Head of the Department   +43 5 7680 84 26815

peter.oppelt@jku.at
peter.oppelt@kepleruniklinikum.at

DDr. Pol-Edern Le Renard

Head of the Working Group 3089  

pol-edern.le_renard@jku.at