We are here for you!

Management

Department Head     Room Extension E-Mail Address
ADir. Peter Merighi                     SP5 201 3250 peter.merighi@jku.at
Deputy Department Head      
Markus Lehner SP5 203 3247 markus.lehner@jku.at
Evaluations and Statistics      
Verena Schmidinger SP5 204 3251 verena.schmidinger@jku.at
Sandra Hinterreiter SP5 204 3154 sandra.hinterreiter@jku.at
Company Travel Management        
Mirjam Brandstätter SP5 210 3156 mirjam.brandstaetter@jku.at
Sonja Gutenbrunner SP5 210 3232 sonja.gutenbrunner@jku.at
Elisabeth Hajek SP5 211 3252 elisabeth.hajek@jku.at

Secretary

Name Room  Extension E-Mail Address
Ralf Huber SP5 202 3237

ralf.huber@jku.at

personalmanagement@jku.at

Nicola Lustová (maternity leave) SP5 202 3237

nicola.lustova@jku.at

Apprentice

Name Room  Extension E-Mail Address
Hanna Preinfalk SP5 248 3226 hanna.preinfalk@jku.at

Office of HR Administration

Name                                                      Room Extension E-Mail Address
Sonja Stögermüller, BSc
(Office Manager)
SP5 205 3158 sonja.stoegermueller@jku.at
General Permanent Personnel         
Gudrun Zauner, BSc SP5 206 3260 gudrun.zauner@jku.at
Agnes Pühringer SP5 206 3152 agnes.puehringer@jku.at
Academic Permanent Personnel        
Renate Reinthaler SP5 212 3258 renate.reinthaler@jku.at
Marco Mach SP5 212 3256 marco.mach@jku.at
Academic Project Personnel      
Silvia Lippl SP5 208 3150

drittmittel@jku.at

Florian Doppler, BSc SP5 208 3233

drittmittel@jku.at

General Project Personnel      
Susanne Lauber SP5 207 3229

drittmittel@jku.at

Monika Fuchs-Wittinghofer SP5 207 3263

drittmittel@jku.at

Faculty Personnel      
Daniela Putz SP5 243 3231 daniela.putz@jku.at
Sabine Kapfer SP5 243 3257 sabine.kapfer@jku.at
External User Authorization      
Monika Fuchs-Wittinghofer SP5 207 3263 monika.fuchs-wittinghofer@jku.at

Office of Accounting

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Gabriele Munz, BSc (Office Manager)          SP5 240 3228 gabriele.munz@jku.at
Andrea Dutzler SP5 242 3254 andrea.dutzler@jku.at
Elisabeth Rammer SP5 242 3255 elisabeth.rammer@jku.at
Joachim Haidinger SP5 241 3153 joachim.haidinger@jku.at

Office of Recruiting and Job Planning

Name                                                Room     Extension E-Mail Address
Karin Holzner, BEd (Office Manager)                       SP5 247 3155 karin.holzner@jku.at
Mia Basac SP5 248 3159 mia.basac@jku.at
Britta Stelzhammer SP5 248 3253 britta.stelzhammer@jku.at
Labor Cost Planning      

Mag. Annemarie Fischer

SP5 248 3157 annemarie.fischer@jku.at

Office of the University

Name                                  Room Extension E-Mail Address
ADir. Peter Merighi  SP5 201 3250 peter.merighi@jku.at
Elke Fölser SP5 209 3262 elke.foelser@jku.at
Petra Pummer SP5 209 3259 petra.pummer@jku.at