close

We are here for you!

Management

Department Head                                                      Room Extension E-Mail Address
ADir. Peter Merighi                     KG417 3250 peter.merighi@jku.at

Deputy Department Head

     
Markus Lehner KG415 3247 markus.lehner@jku.at
Evaluations and Statistics      
Verena Schmidinger KG419 3251 verena.schmidinger@jku.at
Sandra Hinterrreiter KG419 3154 sandra.hinterreiter@jku.at
Company Travel Management        
Mirjam Brandstätter KG419a 3156 mirjam.brandstaetter@jku.at
Ingrid Gutenbrunner KG419 3154 ingrid.gutenbrunner@jku.at
Sonja Gutenbrunner KG419a 3232 sonja.gutenbrunner@jku.at
Elisabeth Hajek KG406 3252 elisabeth.hajek@jku.at

Secretary

Name Room  Extension E-Mail Address
Ralf Huber KG416 3237 ralf.huber@jku.at
personalmanagement@jku.at

Apprentice

Name Room  Extension E-Mail Address
Hanna Preinfalk KG419 3226 hanna.preinfalk@jku.at

Office of Human Resource Administration

Name                                                      Room Extension E-Mail Address
       
Markus Lehner                        KG415      3247 markus.lehner@jku.at
Sonja Stögermüller, BSc KG406 3158 sonja.stoegermueller@jku.at
General Permanent Employees         
Gudrun Zauner, BSc KG404 3260 gudrun.zauner@jku.at
Agnes Pühringer KG404 3152 agnes.puehringer@jku.at
Academic/Scientific Permanent Employees      
Renate Reinthaler KG407 3258 renate.reinthaler@jku.at
Ingrid Grabenschweiger-Temper KG407 3151 ingrid.grabenschweiger-temper@jku.at
Project Staff Members      
Silvia Lippl KG407 3150 silvia.lippl@jku.at
Florian Doppler, BSc KG407 3233 florian.doppler@jku.at
Susanne Lauber KG403 3229 susanne.lauber@jku.at
Monika Fuchs-Wittinghofer KG403 3263 monika.fuchs-wittinghofer@jku.at
Teaching Staff      
Daniela Putz KG408 3231 daniela.putz@jku.at
Sabine Kapfer KG408 3257 sabine.kapfer@jku.at
External User Authorizations      
Monika Fuchs-Wittinghofer KG403 3263 monika.fuchs-wittinghofer@jku.at

Office of Accounting

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Gabriele Munz, BSc               KG712 3228 gabriele.munz@jku.at
Andrea Dutzler KG712 3254 andrea.dutzler@jku.at
Elisabeth Rammer KG712 3255 elisabeth.rammer@jku.at
Joachim Haidinger KG712 3153 joachim.haidinger@jku.at

Office of Recruiting and Position Planning

Name                                                Room     Extension E-Mail Address
Karin Holzner, BEd                         KG416 3155 karin.holzner@jku.at
Mia Basac KG401 3159 mia.basac@jku.at
Britta Stelzhammer KG401 3253 britta.stelzhammer@jku.at
Labor Cost Planning      

Mag. Annemarie Fischer

KG401 3157 annemarie.fischer@jku.at

Office of the University

Name                                  Room Extension E-Mail Address
ADir. Peter Merighi  KG417 3250 peter.merighi@jku.at
Elke Fölser KG405 3262 elke.foelser@jku.at
Petra Pummer KG405 3259 petra.pummer@jku.at