close

Information Management

Information Management is responsible for setting up, operating and supporting the JKU's central IT services.

Information Management (IM for short) is a section of the JKU's central services. The area is currently divided into five departments. The IM Service Desk serves as a central point of contact pertaining to IT services. We answer questions and provide support.

Information
Management

Phone

+43 732 2468 1111

E-Mail

servicedesk@jku.at

Department Head

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
MMag. Günter Knogler J010A 3800 guenter.knogler@jku.at

Deputy Department Head

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Martin Sackl J011A 3802 martin.sackl@jku.at
DI Klemens Lengauer, Bakk.techn. HF9902 3922 klemens.lengauer@jku.at

Department Heads

Department Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Application Services

Mag. Helmut Fleissner

KG0214 3980 helmut.fleissner@jku.at
Commercial Services Martin Sackl J011A 3802 martin.sackl@jku.at
Digital Teaching & Learning Services MMag.a Monika Straif J009B 3918

monika.straif@jku.at

Infrastructure Services DI Klemens Lengauer, Bakk.techn. HF9902 3922 klemens.lengauer@jku.at
User Services Claus Wohlschlager J032B 3900 claus.wohlschlager@jku.at

Service Desk Manager

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Claus Wohlschlager J032B 3900 claus.wohlschlager@jku.at

Secretary

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Karin Reisinger J009A 3803 karin.reisinger@jku.at
Christine Gebhartl J009A 3801 christine.gebhartl@jku.at
Julia Fremuth (on maternity leave) - - -