Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Sociology
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Team

To arrange an individual Appointment, we ask that you contact the Employees in the department by E-mail or telephone.

 

Head

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johann Bacher

K206A 7700 johann.bacher@jku.at

Office

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sabrina Kammerer K205A 7707 aes_sekretariat@jku.at

Research Associates/ Permanent Staff

Assoz. Univ.-Prof.in Petra Aigner Ph.D. K225A 7709 petra.aigner@jku.at
Dr.in Martina Beham-Rabanser K203A 7704 martina.beham-rabanser@jku.at
Mag. Matthias Forstner, MSSc. K222B 7707

matthias.forstner@jku.at

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Joachim Gerich K204A 7701 joachim.gerich@jku.at
Mag.a Katrin Hasengruber K218A 7711 katrin.hasengruber@jku.at
Mag. Robert Moosbrugger, BSc K209A 7706

robert.moosbrugger@jku.at

Dr. Dimitri Prandner K210A 7703

dimitri.prandner@jku.at

Project Staff

Current Project Staff
DDr. Chigozie NNEBEDUM chigozie.nnebedum@jku.at
Jana KERN, BSc. jana.kern@jku.at
   
Former Project Staff
Dr.phil. Philip Caspar SINNER  
Roman PFEILER, BSc  
Benjamin SCHWARZBÖCK, Bsc, MSSc  
Asli KESKINKILIC, BSc  
Sandra BRÖDERBAUER, BA MA  
   

 

External Employees and Lecturers

       
Dr. Alfred Grausgruber     alfred.grausgruber@jku.at
Roman Pfeiler     roman.pfeiler@jku.at

Emeritus/ retired

       
em. o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kurt Holm      
a.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hermann Denz ✝      
a.o.Univ.-Prof.in (i.R.) DDr.in Liselotte Wilk      
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Joachim Nemella ✝      
Mag. Dr. Meinrad Ziegler K205A 7707 meinrad.ziegler@jku.at
Dr. Fritz Hemedinger K205A 7707 fritz.hemedinger@jku.at