Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Sociology
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Team

To arrange an individual Appointment, we ask that you contact the Employees in the department by E-mail or telephone.

 

Head

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johann Bacher

K206A 7700 johann.bacher@jku.at

Office

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sabrina Kammerer K205A 7707 aes_sekretariat@jku.at

Research Associates/ Permanent Staff

Assoz. Univ.-Prof.in Petra Aigner Ph.D. K225A 7709 petra.aigner@jku.at
Dr.in Martina Beham-Rabanser K203A 7704 martina.beham-rabanser@jku.at
Mag. Matthias Forstner, MSSc. K222B 7707

matthias.forstner@jku.at

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Joachim Gerich K204A 7701 joachim.gerich@jku.at
Mag.a Katrin Hasengruber K218A 7711 katrin.hasengruber@jku.at
Nikitva Kvir, BA MA K218A 7711 nikita.kvir@jku.at
Dr. Dimitri Prandner K210A 7703

dimitri.prandner@jku.at

Project Staff

Current Project Staff
Jana KERN, BSc. jana.kern@jku.at
Julia Wurm, BSc. julia.wurm@jku.at
Former Project Staff
Dr.phil. Philip Caspar SINNER  
Benjamin SCHWARZBÖCK, Bsc, MSSc  
Asli KESKINKILIC, BSc  
Sandra BRÖDERBAUER, BA MA  

DDr. Chigozie Nnebedum

 

 

External Employees, Lecturers & Fellowship grantee

       
Dr. Alfred Grausgruber     alfred.grausgruber@jku.at
Roman Pfeiler     roman.pfeiler@jku.at
Dr. Hermann Kurthen     hermann.kurthen@jku.at
Dr. Jacques de Wet, BA (hons), MA, PhD     jacques.dewet@uct.ac.za
Mag. Robert Moosbrugger     robert.moosbrugger@jku.at

DDr. Chigozie Nnebedum

    chigozie.nnebedum@jku.at

Emeritus/ retired

       
em. o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kurt Holm      
a.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hermann Denz ✝      
a.o.Univ.-Prof.in (i.R.) DDr.in Liselotte Wilk      
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Joachim Nemella ✝      
Mag. Dr. Meinrad Ziegler K205A 7707 meinrad.ziegler@jku.at
Dr. Fritz Hemedinger K205A 7707 fritz.hemedinger@jku.at