Go to JKU Homepage
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Welcome to the website

of the Institute of Strategic Management

Head of Institute

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Waldemar Kremser MZ 312B 7960 waldemar.kremser@jku.at

Administrative Office

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Mag.a Manuela Sofia Breuer MZ 307B 7968 manuela.breuer@jku.at
Branka Zehetner MZ 311B 7961 branka.zehetner@jku.at

Emeritus Professor

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
em. o.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Franz Strehl MBA MZ 308B 7961 franz.strehl@jku.at

Program-Management
Master Management and General Management Double Degree
 

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Mag.a Manuela Sofia Breuer MZ 307B 7968 manuela.breuer@jku.at

Student Assistants

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Sophie Müller-Wipperfürth MZ 308B 7961 sophie.mueller-wipperfuerth@jku.at
Sara Schmiedl MZ 308B 7961 sara.schmiedl@jku.at

External Lecturers

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Mag.a Barbara Bindl MZ 311B 7961 barbara.bindl@jku.at
Prof. Dr. Tobias Braun MZ 311B 7961 branka.zehetner@jku.at
Mag. Clemens Deifel MZ 311B 7961 clemens.deifel@jku.at
Mag.a Irmgard Deifel MZ 311B 7961 irmgard.deifel@jku.at
Univ.-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in Ahu Genis-Gruber MZ 311B 7961 ahu.genis-gruber@jku.at
Mag. Andreas Gruber MZ 311B 7961 andreas.gruber_3@jku.at
Mag. Philipp Kranewitter MZ 311B 7961 philipp.kranewitter@jku.at
Mag.a Stefanie Reitmaier MZ 311B 7961 stefanie.reitmaier@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Gerold Weiß MBA MZ 311B 7961