Team

Head of the Institute of Analysis
and of the Department of Functional Analysis

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Aicke Hinrichs S2 317 4011 aicke.hinrichs@jku.at

Department of Functional Analysis

Associate Professors "Außerordentliche Professoren"

Assistant Professor "Universitätsassistent"

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Mario Ullrich S2 316 4014 mario.ullrich@jku.at

Project principal investigator

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Richard Lechner S2 309 4016 richard.lechner@jku.at
Markus Passenbrunner S2 309 4019

markus.passenbrunner@jku.at

 

Project members

Emeritus

Name Office Extension E-Mail
James Bell Cooper S2  317 - james.cooper@jku.at

Department of Dynamical Systems and Approximation Theory

Head of the Department and Project Principal Investigator

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Petro Yudytskiy S2 312 4025 petro.yudytskiy@jku.at

Project Principal Investigator

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Benjamin Eichinger S2 312 4025 benjamin.eichinger@jku.at

 

Group for Nonlinear Resonance Analysis

Head of the Group and Project Principal Investigator

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Elena Tobisch

 

S2 313 4026 elena.tobisch@jku.at