close

Team

Head of the Institute of Analysis

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Aicke Hinrichs S2 317 4011 aicke.hinrichs@jku.at

Department of Functional Analysis

Head of the Department

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Aicke Hinrichs S2 317 4011 aicke.hinrichs@jku.at

Associate Professors "Außerordentliche Professoren"

Assistent Professor "Universitätsassistent"

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Mario Ullrich S2 316 4014 mario.ullrich@jku.at

Project principal investigator

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Markus Passenbrunner S2 309 4019 markus.passenbrunner@jku.at

Student assistant in research

B.Sc. Julian Hofstadler S2 304   julian.hofstadler@jku.at

Emeritus

Name Office Extension E-Mail
James Bell Cooper S2  317 - james.cooper@jku.at

Department of Dynamical Systems and Approximation Theory

Head

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Petro Yudytskiy S2 312 4025 petro.yudytskiy@jku.at

Group for Nonlinear Resonance Analysis

Head

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Elena Tobisch

 

S2 313 4026 elena.tobisch@jku.at

Administration

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Renata Fleischner S2 317 4010 renata.fleischner@jku.at

Former members of the Institute of Analysis

Herwig Arnold, BRG Fadingerstrasse, Linz

Denys Dutykh, University of Savoie

Robert Ensgraber

Clemens Inninger

Konrad Kiener

Bernd Kirchheim, University of Leipzig

Eva Kopecká, University of Innsbruck

Franz Lehner, Graz University of Technology

Ionela Moale

David Müller

Franz Peherstorfer (1950-2009), Founder of the Department of Dynamical Systems and Approximation Theory

Efim Pelinovsky, Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University

Johanna Penteker

Joscha Prochno, University of Graz

Florian Puchhammer

Robert Steinbauer

Christoph Stroh

Tian Tian Sun

Reinhard Riedl, Bern University of Applied Sciences

Walter Schachermayer, University of Vienna

Carsten Schütt, Kiel University

Franz Schlöglhofer

Franz Schoberleitner, Linz School of Education

Charles Stegall