close

Team

Head of the Institute of Analysis
and of the Department of Functional Analysis

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Aicke Hinrichs S2 317 4011 aicke.hinrichs@jku.at

Department of Functional Analysis

Associate Professors "Außerordentliche Professoren"

Assistent Professor "Universitätsassistent"

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Mario Ullrich S2 316 4014 mario.ullrich@jku.at

Project principal investigator

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Richard Lechner S2 309   4016 richard.lechner@jku.at
Markus Passenbrunner S2 309 4019

markus.passenbrunner@jku.at

 

Student assistant in research

B.Sc. Julian Hofstadler S2 304 - julian.hofstadler@jku.at

Emeritus

Name Office Extension E-Mail
James Bell Cooper S2  317 - james.cooper@jku.at

Department of Dynamical Systems and Approximation Theory

Head of the Department and Project Principal Investigator

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Petro Yudytskiy S2 312 4025 petro.yudytskiy@jku.at

Project Principal Investigator

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Benjamin Eichinger S2 312 4025 benjamin.eichinger_1@jku.at

 

Group for Nonlinear Resonance Analysis

Head of the Group and Project Principal Investigator

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Elena Tobisch

 

S2 313 4026 elena.tobisch@jku.at

Project member

Dr. Huilin Zhang S2 313    4026 huilin.zhang@jku.at

Administration

Name Office Extension E-Mail
Renata Fleischner S2 317 4010 renata.fleischner@jku.at

Former members of the Institute of Analysis

Hofrat Mag. Herwig Arnold, Bundeslehrer, Direktor BRG Fadingerstraße, Linz

Doz. Dr. Denys Dutykh, University of Savoie

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Ensgraber

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Clemens Inninger

A. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Konrad Kiener

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernd Kirchheim, Universität Leipzig

Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Eva Kopecká, Universität Innsbruck

Assoc.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Franz Lehner, TU Graz

Dipl.-Ing.in Dr.in Ionela Moale

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. David Müller

A. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Peherstorfer (1950-2009), Gründer und Leiter der Abteilung Dynamische Systeme und Approximationstheorie

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Efim Pelinovsky, Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University

Dipl.-Ing.in Dr.in Johanna Penteker

Dipl.-Math. Dr. Joscha Prochno, Universität Graz

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Puchhammer

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Robert Steinbauer

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christoph Stroh

Bakk. techn. Tian Tian Sun

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Reinhard Riedl, Berner Fachhochschule

O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Walter Schachermayer, Universität Wien

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Carsten Schütt, Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel

Mag. Dr. Franz Schlöglhofer, Bundeslehrer

Mag. Franz Schoberleitner, Bundeslehrer, Linz School of Education

A. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Charles Stegall