Go to JKU Homepage
Institute for Algebra
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team
 

Head of the Institute
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Manuel Kauers

S2 373-1

9958

manuel.kauers@jku.at

 

Deputy Head of the Institute

Professor Emeritus

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Univ.-Prof.emer. Dr. Dr.h.c. Günter Pilz

S2 302   guenter.pilz@jku.at

 

Technical Support
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Markus Hetzmannseder S2 302 6858 markus.hetzmannseder@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Cornelia Strasser S2 372 6850 cornelia.strasser@jku.at

 

 

Project Members
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Mike Behrisch S2 305   mike.behrisch@jku.at
Tim Boykett S2 305   tim.boykett@jku.at
Lixin Du S2 373-2 6857 lixin.du@jku.at
Jakob Moosbauer S2 302  

jakob.moosbauer@jku.at

Clemens Raab S2 303 6860 clemens.raab@jku.at
Bernardo Rossi S2 305   bernardo.rossi@jku.at
Thibaut Verron S2 373-2 6857 thibaut.verron@jku.at
Anatolii Zhuchok S2 302    
Yurii Zhuchok S2 302