close

Our Team
 

Head of the Institute
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Manuel Kauers

373-1

9958

manuel.kauers@jku.at

 

Deputy Head of the Institute

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Erhard Aichinger

370 6856 erhard.aichinger@jku.at

a. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Fuchs

369 6859 peter.fuchs@jku.at

 

Professor Emeritus

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Univ.-Prof.emer. Dr. Dr.h.c. Günter Pilz

302 6861 guenter.pilz@jku.at

 

Research and Teaching
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Erhard Aichinger

370 6856 erhard.aichinger@jku.at

a. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Fuchs

369 6859 peter.fuchs@jku.at
Prof. Dr. Manuel Kauers

373-1

9958

manuel.kauers@jku.at

Georg Regensburger 303 6860 georg.regensburger@jku.at

 

Technical Support
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Markus Hetzmannseder 302 6858 markus.hetzmannseder@jku.at
Johannes Waslmeier 302   johannes.waslmeier@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Monika Peterseil 372 6850 monika.peterseil@jku.at

 

Project Members
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Dr. Tim Boykett 371 6850 tim.boykett@jku.at
Manfred Buchacher 373-2   manfred.buchacher@jku.at
Cyrille Chenavier 303   cyrille.chenavier@jku.at
Lixin DU     lixin.du@jku.at

Clemens Hofstadler

OIC   clemens.hofstadler@jku.at
Jakob Moosbauer OIC  

jakob.moosbauer@jku.at

Gargi Mukherjee     gargi.mukherjee@jku.at
Clemens Raab 303 6860 clemens.raab@jku.at
Amelie Trotignon 373-2   amelie.trotignon@jku.at
Thibaut Verron 373-2   thibaut.verron@jku.at