Go to JKU Homepage
Institute for Algebra
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team
 

Head of the Institute
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Manuel Kauers

S2 373-1

9958

manuel.kauers(at)jku.at

 

Professor Emeritus

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Univ.-Prof.emer. Dr. Dr.h.c. Günter Pilz

S2 302   guenter.pilz(at)jku.at

 

Technical Support
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Markus Hetzmannseder S2 302 6858 markus.hetzmannseder(at)jku.at

Office

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Petra Schiefermüller MA S2 372 6850 petra.schiefermueller(at)jku.at

 

 

Project Members
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Mike Behrisch S2 305   mike.behrisch(at)jku.at
Tim Boykett S2 305   tim.boykett(at)jku.at
Manfred Buchacher S2 373-2 6857 manfred.buchacher(at)jku.at
Lixin Du S2 373-2 6857 lixin.du(at)jku.at
Xiuyun Li S2 303 6860 xiuyun.li(at)jku.at
Niels Lubbes S2 373-2 6857 niels.lubbes(at)jku.at
Bernardo Rossi S2 305   bernardo.rossi(at)jku.at
Yurii Zhuchok S2 302   yurii.zhuchok@jku.at