Our Team

Head of the Institute

Associate Professors

Deputy Head

Guest Professors

Name Room Ext. E-Mail

Univ.- Prof. Dr. Christoph Kleber

T 112a 8700

chkleber@ccfk.at

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Theodor Doll T 112a    

Administration
 

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Lisa Larndorfer T 108 8700 lisa.larndorfer@jku.at

Ph.D. Students

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Stefan Breitenbach, MSc. T107 8709

s.breitenbach@kplus-wood.at

Shaukat Ali Lone, MSc. T112a 8704

shaukat_ali.lone@jku.at

Ivana Zrinski, MSc. T112b 8705

ivana.zrinski@jku.at

Dominik Knapic, Mag. Ing. T107 8709

dominik.knapic@jku.at

Dipl. Ing. Ernst Schachinger -   ernst.schachinger@gmx.at
Dipl. Ing. Marius Wicinski -   m.wicinski@gmx.de

 

MSc. Students

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Kubinger -  

gerhad.kubinger@voestalpine.com

 

Bachelor Students

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Manuel Hofinger T 112b 8705 -

 

Lab Technician
 

Name Room Ext. E-Mail

Michael Pichler

T 127/128 9880

michael.pichler@jku.at

Lecturers

Name Function E-Mail

Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich Jell

Lecturer Patent Law and Intellectual Property

friedrich.jell@jku.at

Mag. Dr. Karlheinz Kockert

Lecturer Chemical Didactics

karlheinz.kockert@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Roland Anton Obermüller

Lecturer Safety Technology

roland.obermueller@gmx.net

Mag. Erich Reiter

Lecturer Mineralogy and Microscopy

erich.reiter@jku.at

DDipl.-Ing. Dr. Oliver Staller

Lecturer Chemistry in Everyday Life

oliver.staller@jku.at