Go to JKU Homepage
Institute for Comprehensive Analysis of the Economy
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team

Head of Institute

Assistant Institute Chairs

Name

Extension

E-Mail Address

PD Dr. Katrin Hirte           

3411

katrin.hirte(at)jku.at

Dr. Stephan Pühringer

3410

stephan.puehringer(at)jku.at

Student Assistants

Name Phone E-Mail
Sophie Hieselmayr, BSc - sophie.hieselmayr(at)jku.at
Alexander Schallmeiner, BSc - alexander.schallmeiner(at)jku.at
Marlene Sommer, BSc - marlene.sommer(at)jku.at
Franz Scharnreitner, BSc - franz.scharnreitner(at)jku.at

Former Research Associates (since 2014)

Name Phone E-Mail
Teresa Griesebner, BSc - -
Thomas Pilgerstorfer, BSc - -
Benjamin Ferschli, MPhil - benjamin.ferschli(at)jku.at
Christian Grimm, MSc - -
Christoph Hiemetsberger - -
Timo Kapelari - timo.kapelari(at)jku.at
Anja Janischewski, MSc - anja.janischewski(at)mailbox.org
Dr. Mag. Rita Strohmaier - rita.strohmaier(at)jku.at
Birte Strunk, MA - birte(at)strunk-mg.de, opens in new window
Florian Wagner, MA - Florian.wagner_1(at)jku.at, opens in new window
Florian Springholz - -

Mag. Wolfgang Plaimer

- -
Mag. Jakob Lambert (ex Huber) -

-

Lars Bräutigam, PhD - -