Go to JKU Homepage
Institute for Integrated Quality Design
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Meet our team!

Click on the names below for further information.

Head of the Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erik G. Hansen SCP 3, 521-2 5520 erik.hansen(at)jku.at

Office Management and Adminstrative Staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Mag.aphil. Anna Morpurgo SCP 3, 521-1 5521 anna.morpurgo(at)jku.at

Deputy Head

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr.in Julia Schmitt, MSc SCP 3, 520-1 5525 julia.schmitt(at)jku.at

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Mag.a Dr.in Daniela Schrack  SCP 3, 515 5529 daniela.schrack(at)jku.at

Doctoral Researchers

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Mag. Patrick Frey, MA SCP 3, 515 5528 patrick.frey(at)jku.at

Student Assistants

Name

Room Phone E-Mail
Laura Bösenberg SCP 3, 514 5531 laura.boesenberg(at)jku.at
Sarah Huber SCP 3, 514 5532 sarah.huber(at)jku.at

External Researchers

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Andres Alcayaga, MSc - 5521 andres.alcayaga(at)jku.at

External Lecturers

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Ashna Mudaffer, MSc - 5521

ashna.mudaffer(at)jku.at

 

Science Transfer Partner

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Susanne Heinz, MSc (in Karenz / on leave) - 5521 susanne_mira.heinz(at)jku.at

 

Former Staff Members (chronological order)

Name

Position

Employment Duration

Stefan Mühlberger

Student Assistant

2021
Dr. Ferdinand Revellio External Researcher 2019 - 2023
Verena Gautsch Student Assistant 2019 - 2020
Gerhard Öller, BSc Student Assistant 2019 - 2020

Estefania Lopez, BSc

Student Assistant

2019

Johannes Kastner

Student Assistant

2018 - 2021

Tobias Klammer, BSc

Student Assistant

2018 - 2019

Samuel Feichtner

Student Assistant

2018

MMag.a Dr.in Melanie Wiener, MBA

Postdoctoral Researcher

2017 - 2020

Kevin Kaltenböck, MSc

Student Assistant

2017 - 2018

Victoria Gferer, BSc

Student Assistant

2016 - 2019

Romana Stögmüller, MSc

Student Assistant

2016

Ursula Weber, MBA

External Researcher

 

Dr. Samuel Wicki

External Researcher