Meet our team!

Click on the names below for further information.

Head of the Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erik G. Hansen SCP 3, 521-2 5520 erik.hansen@jku.at

Office Management and Adminstrative Staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Mag.phil. Anna Morpurgo SCP 3, 521-1 5521 anna.morpurgo@jku.at

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Julia Schmitt, MSc SCP 3, 520-1 5525 julia.schmitt@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Daniela Schrack SCP 3, 515 5529 daniela.schrack@jku.at

Doctoral Researchers

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Andres Alcayaga, MSc SCP 3, 519 5527 andres.alcayaga@jku.at
Ferdinand Revellio, MSc SCP 3, 519 5527 ferdinand.revellio@jku.at

External Researchers

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Samuel Wicki, MSc - - samuel.wicki@leuphana.de

Student Assistants

Name

Room Phone E-Mail
Patrick Frey, MA SCP 3, 514 5532 patrick.frey@jku.at

Former Staff Members (chronological order)

Name

Position

Johannes Kastner Student Assistant
Verena Gautsch Student Assistant
Gerhard Öller, BSc Student Assistant
MMag. Dr. Melanie Wiener, MBA Postdoctoral Researcher
Estefania Lopez, BSc Student Assistant
Tobias Klammer, BSc Student Assistant
Victoria Gferer, BSc Student Assistant
Kevin Kaltenböck, MSc Student Assistant
Romana Stögmüller, MSc Student Assistant
Ursula Weber, MBA External Researcher