close

Meet our team!

Click on the names below for further information.

Gruppenbild der Institutsmitglieder

Head of the Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erik G. Hansen SCP 3, 521-2 5520 erik.hansen@jku.at

Office Management and Adminstrative Staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Mag.phil. Anna Morpurgo SCP 3, 521-1 5521 anna.morpurgo@jku.at

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Mag. Dr. Daniela Schrack SCP 3, 515 5529 daniela.schrack@jku.at

Doctoral Researchers

External Researchers

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Samuel Wicki, MSc - - samuel.wicki@leuphana.de

Student Assistants

Name

Room Phone E-Mail

Johannes Kastner

SCP 3, 519 5530

johannes.kastner@jku.at

Patrick Frey, MA SCP 3, 514 5532 patrick.frey@jku.at

Former Staff Members

Name

Position

Verena Gautsch Student Assistant
Gerhard Öller, BSc Student Assistant
MMag. Dr. Melanie Wiener, MBA Postdoctoral Researcher
Estefania Lopez, BSc Student Assistant
Tobias Klammer, BSc Student Assistant
Victoria Gferer, BSc Student Assistant
Kevin Kaltenböck, MSc Student Assistant
Romana Stögmüller, MSc Student Assistant
Ursula Weber, MBA External Researcher