Go to JKU Homepage
Institute for Physiology and Pathophysiology
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team.

Institute for Physiology and Pathophysiology

Head of the institute

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr.med. Jakob Völkl ADM 410 - jakob.voelkl@jku.at

Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sara Sijamija ADM 409 - sara.sijamija@jku.at

Research Director

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Priv.-Doz.in Dr.in Ioana Alesutan ADM 412 - ioana.alesutan-voelkl@jku.at

Researchers

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Christine Deisl, PhD. LP B316A - christine.deisl@jku.at
Dr. Roland Hager ADM 411 - roland.hager@jku.at
Mehdi Razazian, MSc. ADM 413 - mehdi.razazian@jku.at
Lakmi Lakshani Pitigala, MSc. ADM 413 - lakmi_lakshani.pitigala@jku.at
Sara Shojaei ADM 414 - sara.shojaei@jku.at
Minh-Chau Nguyen, MSc. ADM 414 - minh-chau.nguyen@jku.at

Associated Researchers

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Priv.-Doz. Dr.med. Andreas Pasch ADM 409 - andreas.pasch@jku.at