Go to JKU Homepage
Institute for Retailing, Sales and Marketing
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

We're here for you!

Head of Institute

Name Room Phone Email
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Teller MZ 206A 7025 christoph.teller@jku.at

Office

Name Room Phone Email
Birgit Falkner MZ 205A 7033 birgit.falkner@jku.at
Veronika Vikova MZ 205A 7034 veronika.vikova@jku.at

Department Business-to-Business-Marketing

Name Room Phone Email
a. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Werani MZ 204A 7030

thomas.werani@jku.at

Vanessa Weber, MSc MZ 207A 7031 vanessa.weber@jku.at

Department Marketing for Emerging Markets

Centre of Retail and Consumer Research

Name Room Phone Email
Dr. Ernst Gittenberger MZ 203A 7036 ernst.gittenberger@jku.at

Chair of Digital Marketing and Social Media

Name Room Phone Email
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexander Zauner    

a.zauner@jku.at

Dr. Laurens Defau     laurens.defau@jku.at