close

Team.

With a staff of over 20 people are we one of the leading research institutions in the area of software engineering in the world. 

Head

Alexander Egyed SP3 246 +43 732 2468 4382 alexander.egyed@jku.at

Deputy Head and Head of CD Laboratory MEVSS

Paul Grünbacher SP3 237-1 +43 732 2468 4386 paul.gruenbacher@jku.at

Administration

Silvia Hinterberger-Kern SP3 246-1 +43 732 2468 4381 silvia.hinterberger-kern@jku.at

Senior Scientific Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Christoph Mayr-Dorn SP3 239 +43 732 2468 4388 christoph.mayr-dorn@jku.at
Roland Kretschmer SP3 238 +43 732 2468 4393 roland.kretschmer@jku.at
       
LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab      
Atif Mashkoor SP3 240 +43 732 2468 4391 atif.mashkoor@jku.at

Junior Scientific Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Usman Ashraf

SP3 237-2

 

usman.ashraf@jku.at

Luciano Marchezan de Paula SP3 240   luciano.marchezan_de_paula@jku.at
Mouna Hammoudi SP3 246-1   mouna.hammoudi@jku.at

Michael Tröls

SP3 238

+43 732 2468 4394

michael.troels@jku.at

       
Pro2Future      
Michael Mayrhofer SP3 305 +43 732 2468 9464 michael.mayrhofer@pro2future.at
Ouijdane Guiza SP3 305 +43 732 2468 - 9465 ouijdane.guiza@pro2future.at
       
LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab      
Gabriela Michelon SP3 240   gabriela.michelon@jku.at
       
LIT Artificial Intelligence Lab      
Saad Shafiq SP3 237-2   saad.shafiq@jku.at
       
CD Laboratory MEVSS      
Daniel Hinterreiter SP3 215 +43 732 2468 4357 daniel.hinterreiter@jku.at
Andreas Schörgenhumer SP3 212-2 +43 732 2468 4359 andreas.schoergenhumer@jku.at

Student Researchers and Technicans

Bahman Bahman Zangi SP3 240   bahman.bahman_zangi@jku.at
Stefan Bichler SP3 245   stefan.bichler@jku.at
Felix Keplinger SP3 239   felix.keplinger@jku.at
Mario Krizic SP3 239   mario.krizic@jku.at
Gerald Oppeneder SP3 246-1   gerald.oppeneder@jku.at
Cosmina-Cristina Ratiu SP3 245   cosmina-cristina.ratiu@jku.at
Stefan Swerk SP3 245   stefan.swerk@jku.at
       
Pro2Future      
Jan Holzweber SP3 305 +43 732 2468 9466 jan.holzweber@pro2future.at

 

Former Staff Members Back to Main