close

Team

With a staff of over 30 people are we one of the leading research institutions in the area of software engineering in the world. 

Head

Alexander Egyed SP3 246 +43 732 2468 4382 alexander.egyed@jku.at

Deputy Head and Head of CD Laboratory MEVSS

Paul Grünbacher SP3 237-1 +43 732 2468 4386 paul.gruenbacher@jku.at

Administration

Silvia Hinterberger-Kern SP3 246-1 +43 732 2468 4381 silvia.hinterberger-kern@jku.at

Administration CD Laboratory MEVSS

Birgit Kranzl SP3 206 +43 732 2468 4341 birgit.kranzl@jku.at

Senior Scientific Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Djamel Eddine Khelladi SP3 239   djamel_eddine.khelladi@jku.at
Lukas Linsbauer SP3 215 +43 732 2468 4364 lukas.linsbauer@jku.at
Atif Mashkoor SP3 240 +43 732 2468 4391 atif.mashkoor@jku.at
Christoph Mayr-Dorn SP3 239 +43 732 2468 4388 christoph.mayr-dorn@jku.at
Rick Rabiser SP3 216 +43 732 2468 4363 rick.rabiser@jku.at

Junior Scientific Members

Name Room   Phone E-Mail

Usman Ashraf

SP3 237-2

   

usman.ashraf@jku.at

Stefan Fischer

SP3 245

 

+43 732 2468 4396

stefan.fischer@jku.at

Mouna Hammoudi SP3 246-1     mouna.hammoudi@jku.at

Daniel Hinterreiter

SP3 215

 

+43 732 2468 4357

daniel.hinterreiter@jku.at

Georgios Kanakis

SP3 240

 

+43 732 2468 4390

georgios.kanakis@jku.at

Roland Kretschmer

SP3 238

 

+43 732 2468 4393

roland.kretschmer@jku.at

Thomas Krismayer

SP3 216

 

+43 732 2468 4365

thomas.krismayer@jku.at

Michael Mayrhofer

SP3 305

 

+43 732 2468 9464

michael.mayrhofer@pro2future.at

Andreas Schörgenhumer

SP3 212-2

 

+43 732 2468 4359

andreas.schoergenhumer@jku.at

Yasmin Striedner GR0 214   +43 732 2468 7619 yasmin.striedner@jku.at

Hannes Thaller

SP3 245

 

+43 732 2468 4395

hannes.thaller@jku.at

Michael Tröls

SP3 238

 

+43 732 2468 4394

michael.troels@jku.at

Markus Weninger

SP3 210

 

+43 732 2468 4361

markus.weninger@jku.at

Student Researchers and Technicans

Bahman Bahman Zangi SP3 240   bahman.bahman_zangi@jku.at
Peter Chalupar SP3 212-2 +43 732 2468 4359 peter.chalupar@jku.at
Kevin Feichtinger SP3 217 +43 732 2468 4366 kevin.feichtinger@jku.at
Elias Gander SP3 210 +43 732 2468 4361 elias.gander@jku.at
Christoph Gerstberger SP3 217 +43 732 2468 4366 christoph.gerstberger@jku.at
Mario Kahlhofer SP3 212-2 +43 732 2468 4369 mario.kahlhofer@jku.at
Lisa Maria Kritzinger SP3 216 +43 732 2468 4363 lisa_maria.kritzinger@jku.at
Marion Müller GR0 216 +43 732 2468 7621 marion.mueller@jku.at
David Obermann SP3 245   david.obermann@jku.at
Martin Peché SP3 217 +43 732 2468 4366 martin.peche@jku.at
Florian Reisinger SP3 215 +43 732 2468 4357 florian.reisinger@jku.at
Stefan Swerk SP3 238   stefan.swerk@jku.at
Jakob Weber SP3 238   jakob.weber@jku.at

 

Former Staff Members Back to Main