close

Team.

With a staff of over 30 people are we one of the leading research institutions in the area of software engineering in the world. 

Head

Alexander Egyed SP3 246 +43 732 2468 4382 alexander.egyed@jku.at

Deputy Head and Head of CD Laboratory MEVSS

Paul Grünbacher SP3 237-1 +43 732 2468 4386 paul.gruenbacher@jku.at

Administration

Silvia Hinterberger-Kern SP3 246-1 +43 732 2468 4381 silvia.hinterberger-kern@jku.at

Administration CD Laboratory MEVSS

Birgit Kranzl SP3 206 +43 732 2468 4341 birgit.kranzl@jku.at

Senior Scientific Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Lukas Linsbauer SP3 215 +43 732 2468 4364 lukas.linsbauer@jku.at
Christoph Mayr-Dorn SP3 239 +43 732 2468 4388 christoph.mayr-dorn@jku.at
Michael Vierhauser SP3 239 +43 732 2468 4389 michael.vierhauser@jku.at
       
LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab      
Atif Mashkoor SP3 240 +43 732 2468 4391 atif.mashkoor@jku.at
       
CD Laboratory MEVSS      
Rick Rabiser SP3 216 +43 732 2468 4363 rick.rabiser@jku.at

Junior Scientific Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Usman Ashraf

SP3 237-2

 

usman.ashraf@jku.at

Michael Bishara SP3 240   michael.bishara@jku.at
Mouna Hammoudi SP3 246-1   mouna.hammoudi@jku.at

Roland Kretschmer

SP3 238

+43 732 2468 4393

roland.kretschmer@jku.at

Hannes Thaller

SP3 245

+43 732 2468 4395

hannes.thaller@jku.at

Michael Tröls

SP3 238

+43 732 2468 4394

michael.troels@jku.at

Larissa Cardoso Zimmermann SP3 240 +43 732 2468 4390 larissa.cardoso_zimmermann@jku.at
       
Pro2Future      
Michael Mayrhofer SP3 305 +43 732 2468 9464 michael.mayrhofer@pro2future.at
Ouijdane Guiza SP3 305 +43 732 2468 - 9465 ouijdane.guiza@pro2future.at
       
LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab      
Gabriela Michelon SP3 240   gabriela.michelon@jku.at
       
LIT Artificial Intelligence Lab      
Saad Shafiq SP3 237-2   saad.shafiq@jku.at
       
CD Laboratory MEVSS      
Kevin Feichtinger SP3 215 +43 732 2468 4357 kevin.feichtinger@jku.at
Daniel Hinterreiter SP3 215 +43 732 2468 4357 daniel.hinterreiter@jku.at
Thomas Krismayer SP3 216 +43 732 2468 4365 thomas.krismayer@jku.at
Andreas Schörgenhumer SP3 212-2 +43 732 2468 4359 andreas.schoergenhumer@jku.at
Markus Weninger SP3 210 +43 732 2468 4361 markus.weninger@jku.at

Student Researchers and Technicans

Bahman Bahman Zangi SP3 239   bahman.bahman_zangi@jku.at
Stefan Bichler SP3 245   stefan.bichler@jku.at
Camilo Alexis Cuevas Neculqueo SP3 238   camilo_alexis.cuevas_neculqueo@jku.at
Felix Keplinger SP3 239   felix.keplinger@jku.at
Mario Krizic SP3 238   mario.krizic@jku.at
David Obermann SP3 245   david.obermann@jku.at
Gerald Oppeneder SP3 246-1   gerald.oppeneder@jku.at
Cosmina-Cristina Ratiu SP3 240   cosmina-cristina.ratiu@jku.at
Maximilian Spatzenegger SP3 245   maximilian.spatzenegger@jku.at
Stefan Swerk SP3 238   stefan.swerk@jku.at
       
Pro2Future      
Jan Holzweber SP3 305 +43 732 2468 9466 jan.holzweber@pro2future.at
       
CD Laboratory MEVSS      
Elias Gander SP3 210 +43 732 2468 4361 elias.gander@jku.at
Mario Kahlhofer SP3 212-2 +43 732 2468 4369 mario.kahlhofer@jku.at
Lukas Makor SP3 210 +43 732 2468 4362 lukas.makor@jku.at
Martin Peché SP3 217 +43 732 2468 4366 martin.peche@jku.at
Dario Romano SP3 216 +43 732 2468 4363 dario.romano@jku.at

 

Former Staff Members Back to Main