close

Head of the Institute

name room phone e-mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas A. Klar T 909 9401 thomas.klar@jku.at

Deputy Head of the Institute

Scientific Staff

 
name room phone e-mail
Dr. Stefan Trautner T 954 9414 stefan.trautner@jku.at
Dr. Gerda Buchberger T 906 9407 gerda.buchberger@jku.at
Dr. Monalisa Garai T 905 9405 monalisa.garai@jku.at
 
     

Administration

name room phone e-mail office hours
Andrea Lang T 908 9400 andrea.lang@jku.at MON, WED and FRI morning
TUE and THU afternoon
Sandra Pehn T 908 9400 sandra.pehn@jku.at MON and WED afternoon
TUE and THU morning

Doctoral Students

name room phone e-mail
DI Bianca Buchegger T 937 9411 bianca.buchegger@jku.at
DI Boris Buchroithner T 937 9411 boris.buchroithner@jku.at
Nikolaos Giannakaris MSc T 910 9408 nikolaos.giannakaris@jku.at
DI Stefan Grünberger T 954 9415 stefan.gruenberger@jku.at
Georgii Gvindzhiliia MSc T 937 9411 georgii.gvindzhiliia@jku.at
DI Michael Haslinger T 948 9417 michael.haslinger@profactor.at
Sourav Islam MSc T 937 9411 sourav.islam@jku.at
Eljesa Murtezi MSc T 937 9411 eljesa.murtezi@jku.at
Cristina Plamadeala MSc T 906 9407 cristina.plamadeala@jku.at
Hannes Pöhl MSc T 948 9417 hannes.poehl@jku.at
DI Reza Sharif T 937 5810 reza.sharif@jku.at
DI Bernhard Steinhauser T 948 9417 bernhard.steinhauser@jku.at

Master Students

name room phone e-mail
Peter Gschwandtner T 954 9414  
Martina Muck T 906 9407 martinamuck@gmx.at
Anna Haider T 954 9415  
Andreas Weninger T 954 9415 andreas_weninger@gmx.at
Gerald Schwödiauer T 910 9408  
Sandra Keppert MT 357    
Manuel Mair T 910 9408  

Bachelor Students

name room phone e-mail
Valentin Ehrentraut T 910 9408  
Gustav Gürtler T 910 9408  
Thomas Oberleitner T 948 9417  
Thomas Bamer T 948 9417  
Florian Rudinger T 910 9408  
Andreas Stojanovic T 954 9415  
Clemens Schwaiger T 937 9411  
Benedikt Wolfsjäger