Team RegPro

Head of the Institute

Name Room Tel.Ext. E-Mail

Kurt Schlacher

o.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

MT472 6321 kurt.schlacher@jku.at

Associate Professor

Name Room Tel.Ext. E-Mail

Markus Schöberl

Assoz.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

MT467 6332 markus.schoeberl@jku.at

University Assistant

Name Room Tel.Ext. E-Mail
Nicole Gehring
Dr.-Ing.
MT 466 6328 nicole.gehring@jku.at
Kevin Schwarzinger
Dipl.-Ing.
MT 468 6333 kevin.schwarzinger@jku.at

Project Assistants (FWF)

Name Project Room Tel.Ext. E-Mail
Tobias Malzer   
Dipl.-Ing.
FWF MT 455 6325 tobias.malzer_1@jku.at
Conrad Gstöttner      
Dipl.-Ing.
FWF MT 454 6326 conrad.gstoettner@jku.at
Johannes Diwold  
Dipl.-Ing.

FWF

(75%)

MT 454 6331 johannes.diwold@jku.at

Lukas Ecker
Dipl.-Ing.

FWF
(25%)
MT 468 6330 lukas.ecker@jku.at
         

Technical Staff

Name Room Tel.Ext. EMail

Mathias Fleischer

 

MT0458 6327 mathias.fleischer@jku.at

Project Assistants

Name Project Room Tel.Ext. E-Mail

Johannes Diwold

Dipl.-Ing.

Pro2Future

(25%)

MT 454 6331 johannes.diwold@jku.at

Samet Taskiran
 

Pro2Future MT 451 6320 (office)    samet.taskiran@jku.at

Philipp Wagner

B.Sc.

LCM MT 403 6320 (office) philipp.wagner@jku.at

Lukas Ecker

Dipl.-Ing.

LCM
(75%)

MT 468 6330 lukas.ecker@jku.at
         

 

Office

Name Room Tel.Ext. E-Mail
Maja Jovic MT 471 6320 (office)

office.regpro@jku.at

Student Tutors

Name Tutor for
Stefan Baumgartner AUT 2 VO
Lukas Horak AUT 2 UE
Simon Schmidt AUT PR
Johannes Hinterplattner PAT PR