Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Automatic Control and Control Systems Technology
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Former Members

Former Institute Members

Title Name Period Position
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Lukas Ecker 2020-2024 LCM
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Kevin Schwarzinger 2019-2023 Assistant
BSc. Samet Taskiran 2018-2021 Assistant  
Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Malzer 2017-2021 Assistant, FWF
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Bernd Kolar 2013-2020 Assistant, FWF
  Manuel Wührer 2019 - 2019 Pro2Future
Ing. Christian Höfler 2007 - 2019 Technician
Dipl.-Ing. Sahar Faghfouri 2018 - 2019 COMET - K2
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Hinterbichler 2016 - 2019 Assistant
  Anna-Celina Boxleitner 2018 - 2019 Secretary
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Hubert Rams 2015 - 2018  
MSc. Dr.techn Anastasiia Galkina 2011 - 2018  
MSc. (FH) Verena Kienbauer 2014 - 2018 Secretary
Dr.-Ing. Sven-Olaf Lindert    
  Astrid Pichlbauer   Secretary
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Harald Daxberger    
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Skofitsch    
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Saxinger    
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Angermann    
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Andreas Siuka    
Dipl.-Ing. Paul Ludwig    
  Julia Gabriel   Secretary
Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Ramsebner    
Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. MSc. Karl Rieger    
  Brigitta Schlacher   Secretary
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Weichinger   ACCM
Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Wieser    
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Richard Stadlmayr   LCM
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Mayrhofer   ACCM
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Hannes Seyrkammer    
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Kurt Zehetleitner    
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Martin Staudecker    
Ing. Harald Pachler   Technician
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Schröck    
Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Roider    
Dipl. Ing. Dr.techn. Helmut Ennsbrunner   EU Project
Dipl. Ing. Dr.techn. Stefan Fuchshummer   CD Lab
Dipl. Ing. Dr.techn. Gernot Grabmair   CD Lab
Dipl. Ing. Dr.techn. Johann Holl   CD Lab
  Sabine Reisinger   Secretary
Dipl. Ing. Reinhard Gahleitner    
Dipl.Ing. Dr.techn. Werner Haas    
Univ.-Doz. Dipl. Ing. Dr.techn. Andreas Kugi    
Dipl. Ing. Dr.techn. Rainer Novak   CD Lab
Dipl. Ing. Dr.techn. Mathias Meusburger    
Dipl. Ing. Dr.techn. Wilhelm Fuchs    
  Sonja Rinnerberger   Secretary
  Susanne Egle   Secretary
  Markus Hofinger   Technician