Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Business Informatics - Communications Engineering
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

team

Head of Department

Name Room Extension E-Mail
o.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian Stary 0149 4320 christian.stary@jku.at

Staff

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Mag. Richard Heininger 0153 4335 richard.heininger@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Udo Kannengiesser 0147 4334

udo.kannengiesser@jku.at

Thomas Jost, BSc MSc, opens an external URL in a new window 0153 4331 thomas.jost@jku.at

Office

Name Room

Extension

E-Mail
Ines Golubovic, opens an external URL in a new window 0151 4320 ines.golubovic@jku.at

Technical Support

Name Room

Extension

E-Mail
Bettina Krebelder 0141 4327 bettina.krebelder@jku.at
Kilian Wolfinger 0141 4328 kilian.wolfinger@jku.at
Spot 0141 4320 ce.win@jku.at

Principle Investigator

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Dr.in Claudia Schnugg, opens an external URL in a new window 0146-1 4330 claudia.schnugg@jku.at

Project Members

Emeriti

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Oppl, MBA   4320 stefan.oppl@donau-uni.ac.at
Priv. Doz.Mag. Dr. Georg Weichhart   4320 georg.weichhart@Profactor.at
FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andreas Auinger   4320 andreas.auinger@fh-steyr.at

External Staff

Name        

Room

Extension

E-Mail

Ing. Mag. Harald Lerchner MBA

0146-1

4320

harald.lerchner@jku.at