Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Business Informatics – Information Engineering
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team.

Head of the Institute

     
Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Barbara Krumay, Bakk. MSc (WU) S3 0119-1 4301 barbara.krumay@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Koch S3 0119-1 4301 stefan.koch@jku.at

 

Faculty Members

     
Name Room Extension E-Mail
Simon Currle, MSc S3 0130 4308 simon.currle@jku.at
Andreas Hutterer, MBA, opens a file in a new window S3 0129 4315 andreas.hutterer@jku.at
Mag.a Dr.in Manuela Macedonia S3 0131 4311 manuela.macedonia@jku.at
Dr. Manuel Mühlburger, MSc S3 0125 4309 manuel.muehlburger@jku.at
Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. René Riedl S3 0132 4312 rene.riedl@jku.at

 

Administration

     
Name Room Extension E-Mail
Karina Dorfer S3 0119-2 4300 karina.dorfer@jku.at

 

Technical Support

     
Name Room Extension E-Mail
Ing. Christian Höfler S3 0120 4306 christian.hoefler@jku.at

 

Lecturers

     
Name Room Extension E-Mail
Mag. Thomas Grasser S3 0125 4300 thomas.grasser@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Stefan Leonhard Grill MBA S3 0125 4300 stefan.grill@jku.at
Anja Gutmann, MSc S3 0125 4300 anja.gutmann@jku.at
Daniel Hasler, M.A., B.A. S3 0125 4300 daniel.hasler@jku.at
Emanuel Langbauer, MSc S3 0125 4300 emanuel.langbauer@jku.at
DI (FH) Edith Mairhofer-Eder S3 0125 4300 office@ie.jku.at
Stefanie Mühlburger, MSc, LL.B. S3 0125 4300 office@ie.jku.at
Florian Mühlburger, MSc S3 0125 4300 florian.muehlburger@jku.at
Mag. Roland Karlsböck S3 0125 4300 roland.karlsboeck@jku.at
Patrick Pils, MSc S3 0125 4300 patrick.pils@jku.at
Mag. Dr. David Rückel S3 0125 4300 david.rueckel@jku.at
Magdalena Schindl, MSc S3 0125 4300 magdalena.schindl@jku.at
Sabrina Schwarzgruber, MSc S3 0125 4300 sabrina.schwarzgruber@jku.at
Hon.-Prof. DI Mag. Dr. Hermann Sikora S3 0125 4300 office@ie.jku.at
Mag. Robert Zehetmayer S3 0125 4300 office@ie.jku.at

 

Student Teaching Assistants

     
Name Room Extension E-Mail
Linda Burgstaller S3 0133 4300 linda.burgstaller@jku.at
Marlene Feuchtinger S3 0133 4300 marlene.feuchtinger@jku.at

 

Emeriti

     
Name Room Extension E-mail
em.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Friedrich Roithmayr S3 133 4300 friedrich.roithmayr@jku.at
In memory      
em. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.pol.habil Lutz J. Heinrich