Our Team

Head of the Institute

Associate Professors

Deputy Head

Guest Professors

Name Room Ext. E-Mail

Univ.- Prof. Dr. Christoph Kleber

T 112a 8700

chkleber@ccfk.at

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Theodor Doll T 112a    

Administration
 

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Lisa Larndorfer T 108 8700 lisa.larndorfer@jku.at

Guest scientists

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Dr. Stefan Breitenbach T 107 8709 s.breitenbach@wood-kplus.at
Dr. Dacian Tudor T 105 -

-

Dr. Dominik Farka - - -

Ph.D. Students

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Shaukat Ali Lone, MSc. T112a 8704

shaukat_ali.lone@jku.at

Ivana Zrinski, MSc. T112b 8705

ivana.zrinski@jku.at

Dominik Knapic, Mag. Ing. T107 8709

dominik.knapic@jku.at

Dipl. Ing. Ernst Schachinger -   ernst.schachinger@gmx.at
Dipl. Ing. Marius Wicinski -   m.wicinski@gmx.de

 

MSc. Students

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Kubinger -  

gerhad.kubinger@voestalpine.com

Manuel Hofinger, BSc. T 112b 8705

manuel.hofinger@jku.at

 

Lab Technician
 

Name Room Ext. E-Mail

Michael Pichler

T 127/128 9880

michael.pichler@jku.at

Lecturers

Name Function E-Mail

Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich Jell

Lecturer Patent Law and Intellectual Property

friedrich.jell@jku.at

Univ.- Prof. Dr. Christoph Kleber Lecturer Inorganic Technology Seminar Christoph.Kleber@dp-uni.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Roland Anton Obermüller

Lecturer Safety Technology

roland.obermueller@gmx.net