Our Team

Professors

Name Group Room Extension E-Mail
Gerhard Widmer, Univ.-Prof., Dr.   S3 445 4701 gerhard.widmer@jku.at
Markus Schedl, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. MMS/HCAI S3 407 4716 markus.schedl@jku.at

Secretary

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Claudia Kindermann S3 443 4700 claudia.kindermann@jku.at

LIT AI Lab Perception Group

LIT AI PhD School

Name Group       

Room  

Extension E-Mail
Alessandro B. Melchiorre, M.Sc. MMS/HCAI

S3 406

 

4723 alessandro.melchiorre@jku.at

LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Philipp Schwarz, DI

OIC

 

9539 philipp.schwarz@jku.at

Student Research Assistants

Systems Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Antonia Ebner

S3 437

4713

antonia.ebner@jku.at

External PhD Students and Guest Researchers

Name Group Room Extension E-Mail
Harald Victor Schweiger M.Sc B.Sc MMS/HCAI     Harald.Schweiger@uibk.ac.at

Former Members

Name        
Klaus Grasserbauer, BSc.        
Harald Frostel, Dipl.-Ing.        

Andreas Arzt, Univ.-Ass., Dr.

       

Anna Aljanaki, PhD

       

Stefan Balke, Dr.-Ing.

       
Christine Bauer, Mag. DI Dr.        
Sebastian Böck, Dr.        

Carlos Eduardo Cancino-Chacon, PhD

       
Tom Collins, Ph.D.        
Yashar Deldjoo, PhD        
Matthias Dorfer, Dr.        
Georgi Dzhambazov, M.Sc.    
Katayoun Farrahi, Ph.D.        

Bruce Ferwerda, Dr.

       
Sebastian Flossmann, Dr.        
William Freilinger        
Werner Goebl, Dr.        
Maarten Grachten, Dr.        
David Hauger, Dipl.-Ing.        
Florian Hörschläger, Dipl.-Ing.        
Peter Knees, Dr.        
Florian Krebs, Dr.        
Filip Korzeniowski, Dr. techn.        
Stefan Lattner, Dipl.-Ing.        
Bernhard Lehner, Dr. techn.        
Bernhard Niedermayer, Dr.        
Tim Pohle, Dr.        
Martin Preinfalk, Dipl.-Ing.        
Dominik Schnitzer, Dr.        
David Sears, PhD        
Klaus Seyerlehner, Dr.        
Marcin Skowron, Ph.D.        
Reinhard Sonnleitner, Dr.        
Marko Tkalcic, Ph.D.        

Andreu Vall, Dr. techn.

       
Richard Vogl, Dr. techn.        
Eelco Wichert        
Dr. Eva Zangerle