Team

Head of Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail
o.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. sc. techn. Wolfgang Amrhein MT 0269 6421 wolfgang.amrhein@jku.at

University Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Assoz. Prof. DI Dr. Wolfgang Gruber MT 065 6435 wolfgang.gruber@jku.at
Assist.-Prof. DI Dr. Gerd Bramerdorfer MT 061 6431 gerd.bramerdorfer@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Tina Santner MT 068 6420 office.eal@jku.at
Sonia Sloma MT 068 6420 office.eal@jku.at

Acountant

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Gertraud Müller MT 0268 6422 gertraud.mueller@jku.at

Technician

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Gerhard Strasser MT 0279 6442 gerhard.strasser@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail
DI Peter Dirnberger MT 0255 6075 peter.dirnberger@jku.at
DI Gereon Goldbeck MT 0285 6428 gereon.goldbeck@jku.at
DI Dr. Edmund Marth MT 0261 6432 edmund.marth@jku.at
DI Andreas Pröll MT 0271 6452 andreas_josef.proell@jku.at
DI Daniel Wöckinger MT 0271 6443 daniel.wöckinger@jku.at

JKU HOERBIGER

Name Room Phone E-Mail
DI Dr. Florian Poltschak MT 0249 6436 florian.poltschak@jku.at
DI Sebastian Fizek MT 0250 6446 sebastian.fizek@jku.at
DI Bogdan Miroschnitschenko MT 0250 6449 bogdan.miroschnitschenko@jku.at
DI David Rafetseder MT 0250 6440 david.rafetseder@jku.at

Guest Lecturers

Name
Dr. Walter Angelis
Dr. Reto Schöb