Our Team.

Head of Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Larcher

S2 0334 4031 gerhard.larcher@jku.at

Software-Developer

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Lukas Larcher S2 0330 4043 lukas.larcher@jku.at

 

Student Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Louisa Hofmann S2 0330 4043 louisa.hofmann@jku.at
Sarah Wolfsegger S2 0330 4043 sarah.wolfsegger@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Melanie Traxler S2 0333 4030

melanie.traxler@jku.at

office.finmath@jku.at

Jasmin Fallend S2 0333 4030

jasmin.fallend@jku.at

office.finmath@jku.at

Mersiha Dzihanic     currently on leave

Former Members

Christoph Aistleitner

Hansjörg Albrecher

Nurdagül Anbar Meidl
Martin Birngruber
Nina Brandstätter
Barbara Brunn
Bernhard Burgstaller
Ligia-Loretta Cristea
Andreas Eichler
Johannes Fürst
Sigrid Grepstad
Julia Greslehner
Daniel Hackmann
Markus Hahn
Bernhard Heinzelreiter
Nina Sattler-Hovdar
Robert Hutter
Christian Irrgeher
Lisa Kaltenböck
Peter Kritzer
Ralph Kritzinger
Helene Laimer
Mathias Lasselsberger
Gunther Leobacher
Laszlo Merai
Mario Neumüller
Isabel Pirsic
Mario Pistrich
Martin Predota
Florian Puchhammer
Oliver Roche-Newton
Tobias Samitz
Klaus Scheicher
Lukas Spiegelhofer
Alexander Steiner
Stefan Steinerberger
Alexander Steinicke
Wolfgang Stockinger
Michaela Szölgyényi
Rudolf Traunmüller
Lukas Wögerer
Heidi Zellinger