close

Our Team

Team of the Institute of Inorganic Chemistry

Head of the Institute

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
N.N.      

University Professors

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
N.N.      

 

General Staff

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
Tina Santner KG 516 5101 ic-office@jku.at
Mag.a Vesela Peham KG 516 5102 ic-office@jku.at

Research Assistants

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
Dr. Petr Rathner KG 503 5105 petr.rathner@jku.at
Carolina Picasso, MSc KG 507 5109 carolina.picasso@jku.at
Ali Tuna, MSc KG 508 5110 ali.tuna@jku.at

Visiting Researchers & other Staff

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
Dipl.-Biol.Univ. Claudia Knör KG 515 5102 claudia.knoer@jku.at
Mag. Michaela Wirth - 5101 michaelawirth@gmx.at
Prof. Dr. Magal Saphier - -  

Non-scientific Staff

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
Karl Prager T 406/2 5114 karl.prager@jku.at
Heinrich Peirlberger KG 509 5111 heinrich.peirlberger@jku.at

Former Head of the Institute - Emeritus

Name Room Extension number E-Mail

em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herbert Boller

KG 515

 

herbert.boller@jku.at

Former Team Members & Research Assistants

Name ehem. Position E-Mail
Dr.in Kerstin Oppelt Research Assistent  
Dr.in Elham Kianfar Research Assistent elham.kianfar@jku.at
Dr. Mariusz Wolff Research Assistent mariusz_jozef.wolff@jku.at
DIin Daniela Otte Research Assistent daniela.otte@jku.at
Mag. Martin Ertl Research Assistent martin.ertl@jku.at
Dr. Mrinmay Mandal Research Assistent   
DI Dr. Lorenz Michael Reith Research Assistent  
Dr.in Elisa Tordin Post-Doc Assistent (EU ERA-Net, FWF)  
DIin Dr.in Christa Hirtenlehner Project Assistent (EU ERA-Net, FWF)  
Dr.in Maria Wiesbauer, MSc. Project Assistent (FWF) maria.wiesbauer@jku.at
DIin Petra Gründlinger Project Assistent (FWF) Petra.Gruendlinger@jku.at
DIin Dr.in Sabrina Theis Project Assistent (FWF)  
Dr. Simon Salzl, MSc. Project Assistent (FFG) simon.salzl@jku.at
DI Dr. Christoph Topf Project Assistent (FWF)  
DI Dr. Manuel Kaiser Project Assistent (FWF)  
DIin Eva Wöß Project Assistent (FWF)  
DI Manuel Schulz Project Assistent (FFG)  
Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Uwe Monkowius former Post-Doc  
Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schöfberger former Post-Doc  
Mag. Bernhard Zauner Master Student  
DI Christoph Steinlechner Master Student  
Mag.a Maria Fischl    
Johann Kühnl Electrical Engineer