Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team
 

Interim Head of the Institute

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marko Hapke, opens an external URL in a new window KG 316 5570 marko.hapke@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christopch Topf, opens an external URL in a new window KG 304 5576 christoph.topf@jku.at

Office

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
Regina Mayrhofer KG 317 5571 regina.mayrhofer@jku.at

Research Assistants 

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
POSTDOC      
Dr. Tim Gläsel MSc KG 303 5578 tim.glaesel@jku.at
       
DI Samuel Redl  KG 314 5582 samuel.redl@jku.at
DIin Jessica Michalke KG 308 5584 jessica.michalke@jku.at

Non-scientific Staff

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
Karl Prager T 406/2 5114 karl.prager@jku.at
Heinrich Peirlberger KG 509 5111 heinrich.peirlberger@jku.at

Former Head of the Institute - Emeritus

Name Room Extension number E-Mail

em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herbert Boller

KG 515

 

herbert.boller@jku.at

Former Team Members & Research Assistants

Mag. Martin Ertl

Research assistant

Mag.a Barbara Fattinger

External teacher

Mag.a Maria Fischl

Research assistant

Barbara Fröhlich

Institute referent (Secretary)

MMag. Birgit Götzfried

Diploma student

DIin Petra Gründlinger

Project collaborator(FWF)

DIin Dr.in Christa Hirtenlehner

Project collaborator(EU ERA-Net, FWF)

DI Dr. Manuel Kaiser

Project collaborator (FWF)

Dr.in Elham Kianfar

Research assistant

Dipl. Biol. Claudia Knör

Research assistant

Johann Kühnl

Electrical engineer

Dr. Mrinmay Mandal

Research assistant

Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Uwe Monkowius

Former postdoctoral lecturer

Dr.in Kerstin Oppelt

Research assistant

DIin Daniela Otte

Research assistant

Mag.a Vesela Peham

Institute referent (Secretary)
Carolina Picasso, MSc Research assistant
Dr. Adriana Rathner Postdoctoral assistant

Dr. Petr Rathner

Postdoctoral lecturer

DIin Antonia Reisecker

Research assistant

DI Dr. Lorenz Michael Reith

Research assistant

Dr. Simon Salzl, MSc.

Project collaborator (FFG)

Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schöfberger

Former postdoctoral lecturer

DI Manuel Schulz

Project collaborator (FFG)

DI Christoph Steinlechner

Diploma student

DIin Dr.in Sabrina Theis

Project collaborator(FWF)

DI Dr. Christoph Topf

Project collaborator (FWF)

Dr.in Elisa Tordin

Postdoc Assistent (EU ERA-Net, FWF)

Ali Tuna, Msc.

Research assistant

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Vielhaber Research assistant

Dr.in Maria Wiesbauer, MSc.

Project collaborator(FWF)

Mag.a Michela Wirth

External teacher

Dr. Mariusz Wolff

Research assistant

DIin Eva Wöß

Project collaborator(FWF)

Mag. Bernhard Zauner

Diploma student