close

Team
 

Interim Head of the Institute

Name Room Extension number E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr. h.c. Norbert Müller

T309 5400 / 5401 norbert.mueller@jku.at

University Professors

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
N.N.      

Secretary's office

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
Mag.a Vesela Peham KG 516 5102 ic-office@jku.at

Research Assistants & Scientific Co-Workers

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
Dr. Petr Rathner KG 503 5105 petr.rathner@jku.at
Carolina Picasso, MSc KG 507 5109 carolina.picasso@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Vielhaber KG 508 5110 thomas.vielhaber@jku.at

Visiting Researchers

Name Room Extension number E-Mail

N.N.

     

Non-scientific Staff

Name Room Extension number E-Mail
Karl Prager T 406/2 5114 karl.prager@jku.at
Heinrich Peirlberger KG 509 5111 heinrich.peirlberger@jku.at

Former Head of the Institute - Emeritus

Name Room Extension number E-Mail

em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herbert Boller

KG 515

 

herbert.boller@jku.at

Former Team Members & Research Assistants

Mag. Martin Ertl

Research assistant

Mag.a Barbara Fattinger

External teacher

Mag.a Maria Fischl

 

Barbara Fröhlich

Secretary

MMag. Birgit Götzfried

Diploma student

DIin Petra Gründlinger

Project collaborator(FWF)

DIin Dr.in Christa Hirtenlehner

Project collaborator(EU ERA-Net, FWF)

DI Dr. Manuel Kaiser

Project collaborator (FWF)

Dr.in Elham Kianfar

Research assistant

Dipl. Biol. Claudia Knör

Research assistant

Johann Kühnl

Electrical engineer

Dr. Mrinmay Mandal

Research assistant

Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Uwe Monkowius

Former postdoctoral lecturer

Dr.in Kerstin Oppelt

Research assistant

DIin Daniela Otte

Research assistant

DIin Antonia Reisecker

Research assistantin

DI Dr. Lorenz Michael Reith

Research assistant

Dr. Simon Salzl, MSc.

Project collaborator (FFG)

Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schöfberger

Former postdoctoral lecturer

DI Manuel Schulz

Project collaborator (FFG)

DI Christoph Steinlechner

Diploma student

DIin Dr.in Sabrina Theis

Project collaborator(FWF)

DI Dr. Christoph Topf

Project collaborator (FWF)

Dr.in Elisa Tordin

Postdoc Assistent (EU ERA-Net, FWF)

Ali Tuna, Msc.

Research assistant

Dr.in Maria Wiesbauer, MSc.

Project collaborator(FWF)

Mag.a Michela Wirth

External teacher

Dr. Mariusz Wolff

Research assistant

DIin Eva Wöß

Project collaborator(FWF)

Mag. Bernhard Zauner

Diploma student