Team

Head of the Institute

Name Room Phone ext. e-mail
o.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Rudolf Scheidl MT 0173 6521 rudolf.scheidl@jku.at

Associate Professor

Name Room Phone ext. e-mail
a.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Bernhard Manhartsgruber MT 0178 6526 bernhard.manhartsgruber@jku.at

Scientific Assistants

Name Room Phone ext. e-mail
DI Eva Holl MT 0184 6530 eva.holl@jku.at
DI Matthias Scherrer MT 0183 6532 matthias.scherrer@jku.at
Rituraj, MSc PhD MT 0184 6529 rituraj.rituraj@jku.at
DI Philipp Zagar MT 0186 6537 philipp.zagar@jku.at
DI Paul Treml MT 0186 6531 paul.treml@jku.at
DI Dr. Gudrun Mikota MT 0188 6538 gudrun.mikota@jku.at

Technicians

Name Room Phone ext. e-mail
Ing. Siegfried Grammer MT 0180 6527 siegfried.grammer@jku.at
Patrick Krennmayr, BSc     patrick.krennmayr@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone ext. e-mail
Lydia Kalod MT 0174 6520 lydia.kalod@jku.at
Silvia Leitner MT 0174 6520 silvia.leitner@jku.at