Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Machine Design and Hydraulic Drives
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Associate Professor / interim head of institute

Name Room Phone ext. e-mail
a.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Bernhard Manhartsgruber MT 0178 6526 bernhard.manhartsgruber@jku.at

Emeritus professor

Name Room Phone ext. e-mail
em. o.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Rudolf Scheidl MT 0173 6521 rudolf.scheidl@jku.at

Scientific Assistants

Name Room Phone ext. e-mail
Priv.-Doz. DI Dr. Gudrun Mikota MT 0188 6538 gudrun.mikota@jku.at
DI Philipp Albrecht-Zagar MT 0186 6537 philipp.albrecht-zagar@jku.at
Rituraj, MSc PhD MT 0184 6529 rituraj.rituraj@jku.at
DI Paul Treml MT 0186 6531 paul.treml@jku.at

Technician

Name Room Phone ext. e-mail
Ing. Siegfried Grammer MT 0180 6527 siegfried.grammer@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone ext. e-mail
Lydia Kalod MT 0174 6520 lydia.kalod@jku.at
Silvia Leitner MT 0174 6520 silvia.leitner@jku.at