close

We are here for you!

These are the members of the Institute of Mechatronic Design and Production:

 

Head of the Institute

name room extension number email
o.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Klaus Zeman MT 0171 6541 klaus.zeman(at)jku.at

 

University Assistants

name room extension number email
DI Dr. Thomas Pumhössel MT 0167 6560 thomas.pumhoessel(at)jku.at
DI(FH) Franz Jungreitmayr MT 0167 6561 franz.jungreitmayr(at)jku.at

DI Helmut Wahl

MT 0160 6555 helmut.wahl_1(at)jku.at
DI Dr. Andreas W. Nemetz MT 0159 6564 andreas_walter.nemetz(at)jku.at

 

Research Assistants

name room extension number email
DI Daniel Strasser MT 0151 6548 daniel.strasser(at)jku.at

Azad Khandoker, M.Sc.

MT 0159 6549 azad.khandoker(at)jku.at
DI Godwin Ohenhen MT 0160 6556 godwin.ohenhen(at)jku.at

 

Student Assistants

name room extension number email
Guido Gessl MT 0162 6557 guido.gessl(at)jku.at
Paul Schröcker MT 0162 6557

paul.schroecker(at)jku.at

Andreas Wenigwieser MT 0162 6557

andreas.wenigwieser(at)jku.at

 

Technician

name room extension number email

Reinhold Wartecker

MT 0166 (Office)

MT 0025 (CAM-Lab)

6559

6546

reinhold.wartecker(at)jku.at

 

Administration

name room extension number email
Birgit Schimmel, LL.B. MT 0170 6543 birgit.schimmel(at)jku.at
Jeannine Offenbacher, MSc MT 0170 6562 jeannine_danielle.offenbacher(at)jku.at

 

Former Employees

 
name room extension number email
DI Andreas Kellner - - andreas.kellner(at)jku.at
DI Lukas Weingartner - - lukas.weingartner(at)jku.at
Florian Suppan - - florian.suppan(at)jku.at
Gabriele Prager - - gabriele.prager(at)jku.at