Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Mechatronic Design and Production
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

We are here for you!

These are the members of the Institute of Mechatronic Design and Production:

 

Head of the Institute

name room extension number email
o.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Klaus Zeman MT 0171 6541 klaus.zeman(at)jku.at

 

University Assistants

name room extension number email
DI Dr. Thomas Pumhössel MT 0167 6560 thomas.pumhoessel(at)jku.at
DI Dr. Andreas W. Nemetz MT 0160 6564 andreas_walter.nemetz(at)jku.at
DI Armin Berger MT 0152 6554 armin.berger(at)jku.at

 

Research Assistants

DI Dr. Daniel Strasser MT 0151 6548 daniel.strasser(at)jku.at

Azad Khandoker, MSc, opens in new window

MT 0159 6549 azad.khandoker(at)jku.at

 

Student Assistant

name room extension number email
David Holzer, BSc MT 0162 6557 david.holzer(at)jku.at

Technician

name room extension number email

Reinhold Wartecker

MT 0166 (Office)

MT 0025 (CAM-Lab)

6559

6546

reinhold.wartecker(at)jku.at

 

Administration

name room extension number email
Birgit Schimmel, LL.B. (on leave) - - birgit.schimmel(at)jku.at
Jeannine Offenbacher, MSc MT 0170 6543 jeannine_danielle.offenbacher(at)jku.at
Susanne Reisinger MT 0170 6542 susanne.reisinger(at)jku.at

 

Former Employees

name room extension number email
DI Andreas Kellner - - andreas.kellner(at)jku.at
DI Lukas Weingartner - - lukas.weingartner(at)jku.at
Florian Suppan - - florian.suppan(at)jku.at
Gabriele Prager - - gabriele.prager(at)jku.at
Paul Schröcker, BSc - - paul.schroecker@jku.at
Ulrike Kutschera, BSc - - ulrike.kutschera(at)jku.at
Guido Gessl - - guido.gessl(at)jku.at
DI Helmut Wahl - - helmut.wahl_1(at)jku.at
Andreas Wenigwieser, BSc - - andreas.wenigwieser(at)jku.at
DI(FH) Franz Jungreitmayr - - franz.jungreitmayr(at)jku.at
DI Godwin Ohenhen - - godwin.ohenhen(at)jku.at