Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Networks and Security
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

INS Team:

Head of Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. René Mayrhofer SP3 0230 4120 office@ins.jku.at
Assoz.-Prof. Mag. DI Dr. Michael Sonntag SP3 0235 4137 michael.sonntag@ins.jku.at
Em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jörg R. Mühlbacher SP3 0220-2 4120 office@ins.jku.at


Name Room Phone E-Mail
Severina Lachmair-Kehayova SP3 0231-1 4120 office@ins.jku.at
Maximilian Kokalj SP3 0231-1 4122 office@ins.jku.at

Scientific staff

Rudolf Hörmanseder SP3 0224 4130 rudolf.hoermanseder@ins.jku.at
Tobias Höller SP3 0232 4133 tobias.hoeller@ins.jku.at
Martin Schwaighofer SP3 0232 4134 martin.schwaighofer@ins.jku.at
Jan Horacek SP3 0231-2 4131 jan.horacek@ins.jku.at
Michael Roland SP3 0234 4136 michael.roland@ins.jku.at

General Staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Sabine Link SP3 0229 xxxx sabine.link@ins.jku.at
Franz Josef Bauer SP3 0222 4129 franz.bauer@ins.jku.at

Project Staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Philipp HOFER SP3 0232 4135          
Mario LINS SP3 0229 4132  
Gerald SCHOIBER SP3 0233 4135  
Ernst LEIERZOPF SP3 0232    
Manuel PÖLL SP3 0234    
Patrick NOLTE SP3 0233            
Omid MIR SP3 0233    
Goodlet KUSI SP3 0220-2 4128  


Contact: Sabine Link (link@ins.jku.at)

Univ.-Prof. Stefan Rass, opens an external URL in a new window Secure Systems  
Christian Praher-Köppl    
Gerald Ostermayer Fachhochschule Hagenberg  
Peter Panholzer Limes Security  
Felix Eberstaller Limes Security  
Stefan Baumgartner Dynatrace