Team

Head of the Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Norbert Müller

T 309 +43 732 2468 5401

norbert.mueller@jku.at

 

Professor emeritus

Name Room Phone E-Mail

o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heinz Falk 

T 308 +43 732 2468 5411

heinz.falk@jku.at

 

Deputy Heads

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Beate Hager 

T 311 + 43 732 2468 5404

beate.hager@jku.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario Waser

T 306  +43 732 2468 5411

mario.waser@jku.at

 

Professors

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schöfberger

T 305 +43 732 2468 5410

wolfgang.schoefberger@jku.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario Waser

T 306  +43 732 2468 5411

mario.waser@jku.at

 

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Eisuke Chikayama 

T 315  

eisuke.chikayama@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Amtsrätin Anna Eppinger 

T 308

+43 732 2468 5400

anna.eppinger@jku.at

Scientific Staff, Ph.D. and MSc. Students, Project Assistants

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Dr. Matthias Bechmann

T 307

+43 732 2468 5412

matthias.bechmann@jku.at

DI. Isabella Eder

T 327

+43 732 2468 5428

isabella.eder_1@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Eitzinger

T 326

+43 732 2468 5426

Andreas.Eitzinger@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Ginthör

T 314

+43 732 2468 5407

stephan_josef.ginthoer@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Sabrina Gonglach

T 310 / 342

+43 732 2468 5403 /  5431

sabrina.gonglach@jku.at

Mag. Günther Gsaller

T 313

+43 732 2468 5407

 

Agrim Gupta, MSc

T 314

+43 732 2468 5407

agrim.gupta@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Haas

T 310 / 342

+43 732 2468 5403 / 5431

michael.haas@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Beate Hager

T 311

+ 43 732 2468 5404

beate.hager@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Victoria Haider

T 343

+43 732 2468 5409

victoria.haider@jku.at

Michal Kamenicky, MSc

T 355 / 357

+43 732 2468 5443

michal.kamenicky@jku.at

Christian Manuel Kitzler, MSc

T 315

+ 43 732 2468 5408

christian_manuel.kitzler@jku.at

DI. Christopher Mairhofer

T 328

+43 732 2468 5429

christopher.mairhofer@jku.at

DI. Katharina Röser

T 327

+43 732 2468 5428

 

Dr. Vilko Smrecki 

T 312

+43 732 2468 5405

 

DI. Lotte Stockhammer

T 327

+43 732 2468 5428

 

DI. David Weinzierl

T 327

+43 732 2468 5428

 

Dipl. Ing. Michael Winter 

T 326

+43 732 2468 5426

michael.winter@jku.at

DI. Paul Zebrowski

T 327

+43 732 2468 5428

paul.zebrowski@jku.at

Technical Staff - Lab Technician

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Tobias Taubner 

T 353 +43 732 2468 5440

tobias.taubner@jku.at

Christian Rückl 

T 313 +43 732 2468 5406

christian.rueckl@jku.at

Lecturers

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Breitenbach 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400  

Prof. Dr. Rita Grandori 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400  

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Uwe Rinner 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400

uwe.rinner@jku.at