close

Our Team

Head of the Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Norbert Müller

T 309 +43 732 2468 5401

norbert.mueller@jku.at

 

Professor emeritus

Name Room Phone E-Mail

o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heinz Falk 

T 308 +43 732 2468 5411

heinz.falk@jku.at

 

Deputy Heads

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Beate Hager 

T 311 + 43 732 2468 5404

beate.hager@jku.at

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario Waser

T 306  +43 732 2468 5411

mario.waser@jku.at

 

Associate Professors

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Amtsrätin Anna Eppinger 

T 308

+43 732 2468 5400

anna.eppinger@jku.at

Scientific Staff, Ph.D. and MSc. Students, Project Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Dr. Matthias Bechmann

T 307

+43 732 2468 5412

matthias.bechmann@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Eitzinger

T 326

+43 732 2468 5426

Andreas.Eitzinger@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Ginthör

T 314

+ 43 732 2468 5407

 

Dipl.-Ing. Sabrina Gonglach

T 310 / 342

+43 732 2468 5403 /  5431

 

Mag. Günther Gsaller

T 313

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Haas

T 310 / 342

+43 732 2468 5403 / 5431

 

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Beate Hager

T 311

+ 43 732 2468 5404

beate.hager@jku.at

Victoria Haider

T 327

+43 732 2468 5409

 

Michal Kamenicky, MSc

T 355 / 357

+43 732 2468 5445

michal.kamenicky@jku.at

Viktoria Kreuzer

T 326

+43 732 2468 5426

 

Lucia Lenti, MSc T 327 +43 732 2468 5427  

Nicole Meisinger

T 343

+43 732 2468 5433

 

Christopher Mairhofer

T 328

+43 732 2468 5429

 

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johanna Novacek

T 316

+43 732 2468 5409

 

Adriana Rathner Mgr.; MSc

T 314 / 353 +43 732 2468 5408 / 5441

adriana.rathner@jku.at

Petr Rathner Mgr.; MSc 

T 353 / 355 +43 732 2468 5441 /  5446

petr.rathner@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Roiser 

T 327 +43 732 2468 5428

lukas.roiser@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Schörgenhumer

T 343 +43 732 2468 5433

 

Dr. Vilko Smrecki 

T 312 +43 732 2468 5405  

Dipl. Ing. Michael Winter 

T 326 +43 732 2468 5426  

Dipl. Ing. Katharina Zielke 

T 327 + 43 732 2468 5427

 

Technical Staff - Lab Technician

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Victoria Naderer 

T 353 +43 732 2468 5440

victoria.naderer@jku.at

Christian Rückl 

T 313 +43 732 2468 5406

christian.rueckl@jku.at

Marcel Suchan 

T 343 +43 732 2468 5406

marcel.suchan@jku.at

Lecturers

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Breitenbach 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400  

Prof. Dr. Rita Grandori 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400  

MMag. Oliver Kim 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400  

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Ian Teasdale PhD

T 308 + 43 732 2468 9084

ian.teasdale@jku.at

Prof. Dr. Frantisek Vacha 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400

vacha@jcu.cz

Dr. Alexander Popkov 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400

 

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Uwe Rinner 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400

uwe.rinner@jku.at

Dr. Stephen Sokoloff 

T 308

+ 43 732 2468 5400