Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Organic Chemistry
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Head of the Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario Waser, opens an external URL in a new window

T 309

+43 732 2468 5411

mario.waser@jku.at

 

Deputy Heads

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Beate Hager 

T 311 +43 732 2468 5404

beate.hager@jku.at

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schöfberger, opens an external URL in a new window

T 305 +43 732 2468 5410

wolfgang.schoefberger@jku.at

 

Professors

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schöfberger

T 305 +43 732 2468 5410

wolfgang.schoefberger@jku.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario Waser

T 306  +43 732 2468 5411

mario.waser@jku.at

 

Professors emeritus/retired

Name Room Phone E-Mail

o. Univ-Prof. Dr. Heinz Falk 

T 306 +43 732 2468 5401

heinz.falk@jku.at

Univ-Prof. Dr. Norbert Müller, opens an external URL in a new window

T 306 +43 732 2468 5401

norbert.mueller@jku.at

 

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Amtsrätin Anna Eppinger 

T 313

+43 732 2468 5422 / 5400

anna.eppinger@jku.at

Alexandra Schinagl, BSc. 

T 308

+43 732 2468 5400

alexandra.schinagl@jku.at

Scientific Staff, Ph.D. and MSc. Students, Project Assistants

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Dr. Matthias Bechmann, opens an external URL in a new window

T 307

+43 732 2468 5412

matthias.bechmann@jku.at

DI. Isabella Eder

T 327

+43 732 2468 5428

isabella.eder_1@jku.at

Houssein Awada, MSc

   

houssein.awada@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Ginthör

T 314

+43 732 2468 5407

stephan_josef.ginthoer@jku.at

Agrim Gupta, MSc

T 314

+43 732 2468 5407

agrim.gupta@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Beate Hager

T 311

+ 43 732 2468 5404

beate.hager@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Victoria Haider

T 343

+43 732 2468 5409

victoria.haider@jku.at

Michal Kamenicky, MSc

T 355 / 357

+43 732 2468 5443

michal.kamenicky@jku.at

Christian Manuel Kitzler, MSc

T 315

+ 43 732 2468 5408

christian_manuel.kitzler@jku.at

DI. Christopher Mairhofer

T 328

+43 732 2468 5429

christopher.mairhofer@jku.at

David Naderer, BSc

T 327

   

Magdalena Piringer, BSc

T 327

   

DI. Katharina Röser

T 327

+43 732 2468 5428

katharina.roeser@jku.at

Dr. Luyang Song

T 310 / 342

+43 732 2468 5403 /  5431

luyang.song@jku.at

DI. Lotte Stockhammer

T 326

+43 732 2468 5426

lotte.stockhammer@jku.at

Dr. He Sun

T 310 / 342

+43 732 2468 5403 / 5431

he.sun@jku.at

Lukas Vogl, BSc

T 327

   

DI. David Weinzierl

T 326

+43 732 2468 5426

david.weinzierl@jku.at

DI. Paul Zebrowski

T 327

+43 732 2468 5428

paul.zebrowski@jku.at

Technical Staff - Lab Technician

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Tobias Taubner 

T 353

+43 732 2468 5440

tobias.taubner@jku.at

Christian Rückl 

T 313

+43 732 2468 5406

christian.rueckl@jku.at

Lecturers

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Breitenbach 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400  

Prof. Dr. Rita Grandori 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400  

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Uwe Rinner 

T 308 + 43 732 2468 5400

uwe.rinner@jku.at